Team Records
William & Mary Tribe

William & Mary Tribe Against The Spread
Overall 7-13-1
As Home Dog 4-3-0
As Home Fav 1-2-0
As Away Dog 2-8-1
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-10-0
William & Mary Tribe Straight Up
Overall 9-14-0
Home 8-4-0
Away 1-10-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 8-14-0
Division 5-7-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
William & Mary Tribe Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Towson Tigers 73-92 Loss (+13.5) Over (132.5)
Thu Jan 26 Stony Brook Seawolves 77-74 Loss (-4.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Jan 21 North Carolina A&T Aggies 86-90 Loss (-1.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Jan 19 at Delaware Blue Hens 53-80 Loss (+6.0) Under (136.0)
Mon Jan 16 at Charleston Cougars 54-82 Loss (+16.5) Under (145.0)
Sat Jan 14 at UNC Wilmington Seahawks 69-67 Won (+12.5) Over (132.5)
Wed Jan 11 Hampton Pirates 81-65 Won (-7.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Jan 07 Hofstra Pride 62-75 Loss (+6.5) Under (139.0)
Thu Jan 05 Northeastern Huskies 69-66 Won (+2.0) Over (132.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Drexel Dragons 56-66 Loss (+7.5) Under (127.5)
Wed Dec 21 Randolph College Wildcats 90-56 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Dec 18 at UMBC Retrievers 62-78 Loss (+6.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Dec 10 Norfolk State Spartans 53-67 Loss (+1.5) Under (134.5)
Wed Dec 07 at Old Dominion Monarchs 62-72 Loss (+9.0) Over (132.5)
Sat Dec 03 Richmond Spiders 58-57 Won (+8.0) Under (132.5)
Tue Nov 29 at NC State Wolfpack 64-85 Push (+21.0) Over (146.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Pittsburgh Panthers 64-80 Loss (+13.5) Over (133.5)
Wed Nov 23 Radford Highlanders 62-51 Won (+3.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Nov 19 Army Black Knights 76-67 Won (+1.0) Under (152.5)
Wed Nov 16 at American University Eagles 64-71 Loss (+1.5) Under (137.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Virginia Tech Hokies 77-94 Won (+26.5) Over (137.5)
Thu Nov 10 Mid-Atlantic Christian University Mustangs 116-40 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 Navy Midshipmen 59-74 Loss (+2.0) Under (134.0)
William & Mary Tribe Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Hampton Pirates
Sat Feb 04 UNC Wilmington Seahawks
Sat Feb 11 at Elon Phoenix
Mon Feb 13 Towson Tigers
Thu Feb 16 at Stony Brook Seawolves
Sat Feb 18 at Northeastern Huskies
Thu Feb 23 Elon Phoenix
Sat Feb 25 Monmouth Hawks