Team Records
Wichita State Shockers

Wichita State Shockers Against The Spread
Overall 9-10-2
As Home Dog 0-3-0
As Home Fav 3-6-0
As Away Dog 4-0-2
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 10-11-0
Wichita State Shockers Straight Up
Overall 11-10-0
Home 6-6-0
Away 4-3-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 11-10-0
Division 5-6-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Wichita State Shockers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Jan 29 at East Carolina Pirates 85-72 Won (-4.5) Over (131.5)
Wed Jan 25 Tulane Green Wave 90-95 Loss (-1.0) Over (146.5)
Sun Jan 22 at SMU Mustangs 71-69 Won (+1.5) Over (133.5)
Thu Jan 19 at Memphis Tigers 78-88 Push (+10.0) Over (141.0)
Sat Jan 14 Tulsa Golden Hurricane 73-69 Loss (-10.5) Over (137.5)
Sun Jan 08 at South Florida Bulls 70-66 Won (+1.5) Over (128.5)
Thu Jan 05 Cincinnati Bearcats 61-70 Loss (+2.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Dec 31 East Carolina Pirates 69-79 Loss (-7.5) Over (125.0)
Wed Dec 28 at UCF Knights 45-52 Push (+7.0) Under (124.5)
Thu Dec 22 Texas Southern Tigers 65-56 Loss (-11.5) Under (133.5)
Sat Dec 17 Oklahoma State Cowboys 49-59 Loss (+4.5) Under (129.0)
Tue Dec 13 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 71-48 Loss (-26.5) Under (126.5)
Sat Dec 10 Longwood Lancers 81-63 Won (-8.5) Over (131.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Kansas State Wildcats 50-55 Won (+7.5) Under (130.5)
Tue Nov 29 Missouri Tigers 84-88 Loss (+2.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Nov 26 Tarleton Texans 83-71 Won (-5.5) Over (125.5)
Tue Nov 22 San Francisco Dons 63-67 Loss (-1.0) Under (134.5)
Mon Nov 21 Grand Canyon Lopes 55-43 Won (-1.5) Under (125.0)
Thu Nov 17 at Richmond Spiders 56-53 Won (+4.5) Under (132.0)
Sat Nov 12 Alcorn State Braves 57-66 Loss (-15.5) Under (137.5)
Mon Nov 07 Central Arkansas Bears 79-55 Won (-17.5) Under (145.5)
Wichita State Shockers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 Houston Cougars
Sun Feb 05 at Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Wed Feb 08 UCF Knights
Sun Feb 12 SMU Mustangs
Thu Feb 16 at Temple Owls
Thu Feb 23 Memphis Tigers
Sun Feb 26 at Tulane Green Wave
Thu Mar 02 at Houston Cougars
Sun Mar 05 South Florida Bulls