Team Records
Western Michigan Broncos

Western Michigan Broncos Against The Spread
Overall 7-12-1
As Home Dog 1-2-1
As Home Fav 1-2-0
As Away Dog 5-5-0
As Away Fav 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-9-0
Western Michigan Broncos Straight Up
Overall 6-17-0
Home 5-5-0
Away 1-11-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 4-17-0
Division 3-10-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Western Michigan Broncos Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 Buffalo Bulls 76-85 Loss (+3.5) Over (154.0)
Tue Jan 31 Northern Illinois Huskies 59-73 Loss (-4.0) Under (145.0)
Fri Jan 27 at Central Michigan Chippewas 69-70 Loss (-1.5) Under (140.5)
Tue Jan 24 at Ohio Bobcats 76-88 Loss (+9.0) Over (146.0)
Sat Jan 21 Akron Zips 55-63 Push (+8.0) Under (136.5)
Tue Jan 17 at Ball State Cardinals 70-71 Won (+9.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 14 Bowling Green Falcons 108-92 Won (+1.0) Over (150.5)
Tue Jan 10 Eastern Michigan Eagles 85-79 Won (-2.5) Over (146.5)
Fri Jan 06 at Toledo Rockets 74-102 Loss (+16.0) Over (154.0)
Tue Jan 03 at Kent State Golden Flashes 72-80 Won (+18.5) Over (135.5)
Fri Dec 30 at Wisconsin Badgers 66-76 Won (+20.5) Over (125.5)
Wed Dec 21 Siena Heights Saints 61-41 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Dec 18 at Iowa State Cyclones 57-73 Won (+23.5) Over (127.5)
Sat Dec 10 UIC Flames 56-62 Loss (+1.5) Under (141.5)
Mon Dec 05 Concordia (MI) Cardinals 94-50 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 30 at Dayton Flyers 47-67 Loss (+18.0) Under (126.5)
Sat Nov 26 Cleveland State Vikings 49-71 Loss (-1.5) Under (135.5)
Sun Nov 20 at Georgia Southern Eagles 57-63 Loss (+1.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Nov 19 at Rice Owls 88-96 Loss (+4.5) Over (149.0)
Fri Nov 18 at Houston Christian Huskies 90-84 Loss (-7.5) Over (141.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Valparaiso Beacons 65-81 Loss (+5.0) Over (136.5)
Thu Nov 10 Goshen College Maple Leafs 99-62 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at Minnesota Golden Gophers 60-61 Won (+9.5) Under (136.5)
Western Michigan Broncos Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Feb 07 at Miami (OH) Redhawks
Sat Feb 11 at Northern Illinois Huskies
Tue Feb 14 Kent State Golden Flashes
Sat Feb 18 Ball State Cardinals
Tue Feb 21 at Eastern Michigan Eagles
Sat Feb 25 at Akron Zips
Tue Feb 28 Miami (OH) Redhawks
Fri Mar 03 Central Michigan Chippewas