Team Records
Wake Forest Demon Deacons

Wake Forest Demon Deacons Against The Spread
Overall 14-10-0
As Home Dog 2-1-0
As Home Fav 5-4-0
As Away Dog 4-2-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 17-7-0
Wake Forest Demon Deacons Straight Up
Overall 15-9-0
Home 10-2-0
Away 4-5-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 15-9-0
Division 7-7-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Wake Forest Demon Deacons Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 81-64 Won (-3.0) Under (150.5)
Tue Jan 31 at Duke Blue Devils 73-75 Won (+8.0) Over (147.5)
Sat Jan 28 NC State Wolfpack 77-79 Loss (-3.5) Over (155.5)
Wed Jan 25 at Pittsburgh Panthers 79-81 Won (+3.0) Over (148.5)
Sat Jan 21 Virginia Cavaliers 67-76 Loss (+3.0) Over (132.5)
Tue Jan 17 Clemson Tigers 87-77 Won (-4.0) Over (145.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Boston College Eagles 85-63 Won (-2.5) Over (138.5)
Wed Jan 11 Florida State Seminoles 90-75 Won (-8.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Louisville Cardinals 80-72 Loss (-9.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Jan 04 at North Carolina Tar Heels 79-88 Won (+10.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Dec 31 Virginia Tech Hokies 77-75 Won (+1.5) Over (141.5)
Tue Dec 20 Duke Blue Devils 81-70 Won (+6.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Rutgers Scarlet Knights 57-81 Loss (+9.5) Over (133.5)
Wed Dec 14 Appalachian State Mountaineers 67-66 Loss (-12.5) Under (142.0)
Sat Dec 10 at LSU Tigers 70-72 Loss (+1.5) Under (142.5)
Fri Dec 02 at Clemson Tigers 57-77 Loss (+3.0) Under (142.5)
Tue Nov 29 at Wisconsin Badgers 78-75 Won (+6.0) Over (130.0)
Sat Nov 26 Hampton Pirates 97-70 Won (-20.5) Over (148.0)
Wed Nov 23 South Carolina State Bulldogs 105-74 Won (-26.5) Over (145.5)
Sun Nov 20 at Loyola Marymount Lions 75-77 Loss (-6.0) Over (150.5)
Fri Nov 18 La Salle Explorers 75-63 Won (-7.5) Under (142.5)
Tue Nov 15 Utah Valley Wolverines 68-65 Loss (-12.0) Under (148.0)
Fri Nov 11 Georgia Bulldogs 81-71 Won (-7.5) Over (138.0)
Mon Nov 07 Fairfield Stags 71-59 Loss (-12.5) Under (142.5)
Wake Forest Demon Deacons Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Feb 07 North Carolina Tar Heels
Sat Feb 11 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Sat Feb 18 at Miami Hurricanes
Wed Feb 22 at NC State Wolfpack
Sat Feb 25 Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Tue Feb 28 Boston College Eagles
Sat Mar 04 at Syracuse Orange