Team Records
Villanova Wildcats

Villanova Wildcats Against The Spread
Overall 7-14-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 2-6-0
As Away Dog 3-0-0
As Away Fav 1-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-3-0
Over vs. Under 11-10-0
Villanova Wildcats Straight Up
Overall 10-11-0
Home 6-3-0
Away 3-5-0
Neutral Site 1-3-0
Conference 10-11-0
Division 5-6-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Villanova Wildcats Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Jan 29 Providence Friars 65-70 Loss (+1.5) Under (138.5)
Fri Jan 20 at St. Johns Red Storm 57-49 Won (+4.5) Under (150.5)
Mon Jan 16 Georgetown Hoyas 77-73 Loss (-13.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Jan 13 at Butler Bulldogs 71-79 Loss (-1.5) Over (133.5)
Tue Jan 10 at DePaul Blue Demons 65-75 Loss (-6.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Jan 07 Xavier Musketeers 80-88 Loss (-1.5) Over (145.5)
Wed Jan 04 at Georgetown Hoyas 73-57 Won (-9.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Dec 31 Marquette Golden Eagles 66-68 Loss (-2.5) Under (144.5)
Wed Dec 28 at UConn Huskies 66-74 Won (+12.5) Over (136.5)
Wed Dec 21 St. Johns Red Storm 78-63 Won (-5.0) Under (146.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Saint Josephs Hawks 71-64 Loss (-12.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 10 Boston College Eagles 77-56 Won (+9.5) Over (130.0)
Wed Dec 07 Pennsylvania Quakers 70-59 Loss (-14.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Dec 03 Oklahoma Sooners 70-66 Won (-3.5) Over (126.5)
Sun Nov 27 at Oregon Ducks 67-74 Loss (-4.0) Over (133.0)
Fri Nov 25 Portland Pilots 71-83 Loss (-6.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Nov 24 Iowa State Cyclones 79-81 Loss (-1.5) Over (126.0)
Fri Nov 18 at Michigan State Spartans 71-73 Won (+6.5) Over (130.5)
Mon Nov 14 Delaware State Hornets 60-50 Loss (-34.5) Under (138.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Temple Owls 64-68 Loss (-5.5) Under (132.5)
Mon Nov 07 La Salle Explorers 81-68 Loss (-15.0) Over (137.5)
Villanova Wildcats Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 at Marquette Golden Eagles
Sat Feb 04 at Creighton Bluejays
Wed Feb 08 DePaul Blue Demons
Sat Feb 11 Seton Hall Pirates
Tue Feb 14 Butler Bulldogs
Sat Feb 18 at Providence Friars
Tue Feb 21 at Xavier Musketeers
Sat Feb 25 Creighton Bluejays
Tue Feb 28 at Seton Hall Pirates
Sat Mar 04 UConn Huskies