Team Records
VCU Rams

VCU Rams Against The Spread
Overall 10-11-1
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 7-7-0
As Away Dog 2-2-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-1
Over vs. Under 10-12-0
VCU Rams Straight Up
Overall 16-6-0
Home 12-2-0
Away 3-3-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 16-6-0
Division 9-2-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
VCU Rams Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 St. Bonaventure Bonnies 58-61 Loss (-11.5) Under (133.5)
Wed Jan 25 George Mason Patriots 72-52 Won (-8.0) Under (136.0)
Fri Jan 20 at Richmond Spiders 74-62 Won (+1.5) Over (131.5)
Tue Jan 17 UMass Minutemen 83-55 Won (-10.5) Under (144.0)
Fri Jan 13 at Dayton Flyers 63-62 Won (+7.5) Under (129.5)
Tue Jan 10 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 78-64 Won (-3.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Jan 07 Davidson Wildcats 89-72 Won (-5.5) Over (135.5)
Wed Jan 04 at Duquesne Dukes 70-79 Loss (-1.0) Over (137.5)
Sat Dec 31 La Salle Explorers 80-67 Won (-12.5) Over (134.0)
Wed Dec 21 Navy Midshipmen 74-52 Won (-9.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Dec 17 Northern Illinois Huskies 90-63 Won (-17.5) Over (135.5)
Wed Dec 14 Radford Highlanders 70-62 Loss (-10.5) Under (135.5)
Sun Dec 11 Howard Bison 70-60 Loss (-19.5) Under (133.0)
Wed Dec 07 Jacksonville Dolphins 62-73 Loss (-8.5) Over (124.0)
Sat Dec 03 at Temple Owls 73-83 Loss (+2.0) Over (129.5)
Wed Nov 30 Vanderbilt Commodores 70-65 Won (-2.5) Over (128.5)
Sat Nov 26 Kennesaw State Owls 64-61 Loss (-12.0) Under (132.5)
Sun Nov 20 at Memphis Tigers 47-62 Loss (+10.5) Under (136.0)
Thu Nov 17 Pittsburgh Panthers 71-67 Push (-4.0) Over (129.5)
Wed Nov 16 at Arizona State Sun Devils 59-63 Loss (-3.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Nov 12 Morgan State Bears 69-54 Loss (-19.5) Under (151.5)
Mon Nov 07 Manhattan Jaspers 73-56 Loss (-22.5) Under (133.5)
VCU Rams Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Jan 31 at Davidson Wildcats
Fri Feb 03 at Saint Louis Billikens
Tue Feb 07 Dayton Flyers
Wed Feb 15 at Rhode Island Rams
Sat Feb 18 Fordham Rams
Tue Feb 21 at Saint Josephs Hawks
Fri Feb 24 Richmond Spiders
Tue Feb 28 Saint Louis Billikens
Sat Mar 04 at George Washington Colonials