Team Records
Utah State Aggies

Utah State Aggies Against The Spread
Overall 12-9-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 6-4-0
As Away Dog 0-3-0
As Away Fav 3-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 3-1-0
Over vs. Under 14-7-0
Utah State Aggies Straight Up
Overall 17-5-0
Home 10-1-0
Away 4-3-0
Neutral Site 3-1-0
Conference 16-5-0
Division 8-5-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Utah State Aggies Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Fresno State Bulldogs 70-53 Won (-4.5) Under (134.5)
Wed Jan 25 at San Diego State Aztecs 75-85 Loss (+7.0) Over (145.0)
Sat Jan 21 San Jose State Spartans 75-74 Loss (-11.5) Over (139.5)
Tue Jan 17 UNLV Rebels 75-71 Loss (-7.0) Under (149.5)
Fri Jan 13 at Nevada Wolf Pack 70-85 Loss (+2.5) Over (143.5)
Tue Jan 10 Wyoming Cowboys 83-63 Won (-10.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Boise State Broncos 59-82 Loss (+1.5) Over (138.5)
Tue Jan 03 at Air Force Falcons 77-65 Won (-7.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Dec 31 Fresno State Bulldogs 67-54 Won (-11.5) Under (135.5)
Sun Dec 25 at Washington State Cougars 82-73 Won (-3.5) Over (138.5)
Fri Dec 23 SMU Mustangs 74-77 Loss (-12.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Dec 22 Seattle U Redhawks 84-56 Won (-10.0) Under (148.0)
Mon Dec 19 Weber State Wildcats 72-75 Loss (-16.5) Over (143.0)
Thu Dec 15 Westminster (UT) Griffins 106-68 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 10 Loyola Marymount Lions 79-67 Won (-7.5) Under (149.5)
Sun Dec 04 at San Francisco Dons 82-64 Won (-3.5) Under (152.5)
Thu Dec 01 Utah Tech Trailblazers 86-81 Loss (-18.5) Over (147.5)
Tue Nov 22 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 95-85 Won (-9.5) Over (159.5)
Thu Nov 17 at San Diego Toreros 91-89 Loss (-6.5) Over (148.5)
Mon Nov 14 Santa Clara Broncos 96-74 Won (-7.0) Over (147.0)
Fri Nov 11 Bradley Braves 84-62 Won (-7.5) Over (137.5)
Mon Nov 07 Utah Valley Wolverines 75-58 Won (-8.5) Under (136.5)
Utah State Aggies Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 New Mexico Lobos
Sat Feb 04 at Colorado State Rams
Wed Feb 08 San Diego State Aztecs
Sat Feb 11 at San Jose State Spartans
Tue Feb 14 Air Force Falcons
Sat Feb 18 Nevada Wolf Pack
Tue Feb 21 at Wyoming Cowboys
Wed Mar 01 at UNLV Rebels
Sat Mar 04 Boise State Broncos