Team Records
UT Arlington Mavericks

UT Arlington Mavericks Against The Spread
Overall 7-12-0
As Home Dog 1-5-0
As Home Fav 1-0-0
As Away Dog 5-3-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-4-0
Over vs. Under 12-7-0
UT Arlington Mavericks Straight Up
Overall 7-15-0
Home 4-6-0
Away 2-6-0
Neutral Site 1-3-0
Conference 4-15-0
Division 3-8-0
Non Conference 3-0-0
UT Arlington Mavericks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Wed Jan 25 California Baptist Lancers 66-74 Loss (+5.0) Over (130.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Abilene Christian Wildcats 68-84 Loss (+5.0) Over (135.5)
Thu Jan 19 UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 85-73 Won (-5.0) Over (147.5)
Sat Jan 14 at New Mexico State Aggies 66-55 Won (+10.5) Under (134.5)
Thu Jan 12 at Grand Canyon Lopes 48-80 Loss (+11.0) Over (126.5)
Sat Jan 07 Seattle U Redhawks 61-76 Loss (+2.5) Over (135.5)
Thu Jan 05 Utah Valley Wolverines 64-72 Loss (+6.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Dec 31 Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 62-66 Loss (+3.5) Under (134.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Tarleton Texans 63-70 Won (+7.5) Over (130.0)
Wed Dec 21 at California Golden Bears 51-73 Loss (+2.0) Over (119.5)
Mon Dec 19 at San Francisco Dons 68-63 Won (+14.5) Under (137.5)
Fri Dec 09 at Texas State Bobcats 65-71 Loss (-5.5) Over (124.0)
Tue Dec 06 North Texas Mean Green 57-60 Won (+11.0) Over (114.0)
Fri Dec 02 at LSU Tigers 59-63 Won (+19.0) Under (132.5)
Mon Nov 28 Howard Payne Yellow Jackets 99-41 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 23 at East Carolina Pirates 65-79 Loss (-6.0) Over (126.5)
Tue Nov 22 Northern Kentucky Norse 60-56 Loss (-7.5) Under (123.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Drexel Dragons 38-59 Loss (-3.5) Under (130.5)
Fri Nov 18 Nevada Wolf Pack 43-62 Loss (+5.0) Under (141.5)
Tue Nov 15 Hardin-Simmons Cowboys 100-59 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 12 Southwestern University (TX) Pirates 103-61 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at Oklahoma State Cowboys 66-77 Won (+20.5) Over (133.5)
UT Arlington Mavericks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 Tarleton Texans
Sat Feb 04 Sam Houston Bearkats
Thu Feb 09 at UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros
Wed Feb 15 at Sam Houston Bearkats
Sat Feb 18 at Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Thu Feb 23 Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Sat Feb 25 Utah Tech Trailblazers
Wed Mar 01 at Utah Valley Wolverines
Fri Mar 03 at Seattle U Redhawks