Team Records
USC Trojans

USC Trojans Against The Spread
Overall 11-11-0
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 3-7-0
As Away Dog 2-2-0
As Away Fav 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-2-0
Over vs. Under 11-11-0
USC Trojans Straight Up
Overall 16-6-0
Home 11-1-0
Away 3-3-0
Neutral Site 2-2-0
Conference 16-6-0
Division 10-3-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
USC Trojans Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 Washington Huskies 80-74 Loss (-9.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Jan 26 UCLA Bruins 77-64 Won (+4.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Arizona State Sun Devils 77-69 Won (+3.5) Over (137.5)
Thu Jan 19 at Arizona Wildcats 66-81 Loss (+8.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Jan 14 Utah Utes 71-56 Won (-5.0) Under (135.0)
Thu Jan 12 Colorado Buffaloes 68-61 Won (-3.5) Under (139.5)
Thu Jan 05 at UCLA Bruins 58-60 Won (+11.5) Under (137.5)
Sun Jan 01 at Washington State Cougars 71-81 Loss (+1.5) Over (132.0)
Fri Dec 30 at Washington Huskies 80-67 Won (-2.5) Over (138.5)
Wed Dec 21 Colorado State Rams 73-64 Won (+2.5) Under (139.5)
Sun Dec 18 Auburn Tigers 74-71 Won (+1.0) Over (138.0)
Wed Dec 14 Long Beach State Beach 88-78 Loss (-12.0) Over (146.5)
Wed Dec 07 Cal State Fullerton Titans 64-50 Loss (-14.5) Under (135.0)
Sun Dec 04 Oregon State Beavers 63-62 Loss (-13.5) Under (133.5)
Wed Nov 30 at California Golden Bears 66-51 Won (-9.5) Under (127.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Wisconsin Badgers 59-64 Loss (-1.5) Under (125.5)
Thu Nov 24 Tennessee Volunteers 66-73 Loss (-8.5) Over (136.0)
Wed Nov 23 BYU Cougars 82-76 Won (-1.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Nov 18 Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 83-74 Loss (-16.0) Over (134.5)
Tue Nov 15 Vermont Catamounts 59-57 Loss (-10.0) Under (138.5)
Thu Nov 10 Alabama State Hornets 96-58 Won (-24.0) Over (144.5)
Mon Nov 07 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 61-74 Loss (-18.0) Under (145.0)
USC Trojans Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 Washington State Cougars USC -7.0
Thu Feb 09 at Oregon Ducks
Sat Feb 11 at Oregon State Beavers
Wed Feb 15 California Golden Bears
Fri Feb 17 Stanford Cardinal
Thu Feb 23 at Colorado Buffaloes
Fri Feb 24 at Utah Utes
Wed Mar 01 Arizona Wildcats
Sat Mar 04 Arizona State Sun Devils