Team Records
UL Monroe Warhawks

UL Monroe Warhawks Against The Spread
Overall 10-10-0
As Home Dog 3-3-0
As Home Fav 1-0-0
As Away Dog 5-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 8-12-0
UL Monroe Warhawks Straight Up
Overall 10-13-0
Home 6-4-0
Away 4-7-0
Neutral Site 0-2-0
Conference 7-13-0
Division 7-5-0
Non Conference 3-0-0
UL Monroe Warhawks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at James Madison Dukes 45-58 Loss (+12.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Jan 26 at Marshall Thundering Herd 86-82 Won (+16.0) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Troy Trojans 53-77 Loss (+10.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Jan 19 at Georgia Southern Eagles 72-59 Won (+8.5) Under (133.5)
Sat Jan 14 Texas State Bobcats 61-58 Won (+3.5) Under (129.5)
Thu Jan 12 Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 73-86 Loss (+7.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 07 Southern Miss Golden Eagles 60-65 Won (+6.5) Under (137.0)
Thu Jan 05 Georgia State Panthers 66-58 Won (+4.5) Under (129.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Arkansas State Red Wolves 84-72 Won (+5.5) Over (125.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Texas State Bobcats 57-53 Won (+11.5) Under (133.5)
Tue Dec 20 Jacksonville Dolphins 55-66 Loss (+7.5) Under (128.5)
Sat Dec 17 Lamar Cardinals 83-59 Won (-9.5) Over (136.5)
Wed Dec 14 Sam Houston Bearkats 53-79 Loss (+11.5) Over (131.0)
Sat Dec 10 at Northwestern State Demons 73-91 Loss (+7.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Dec 03 Champion Christian College Tigers 101-46 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 28 at Tulane Green Wave 60-75 Won (+19.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Nov 26 Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 64-65 Won (+3.5) Under (134.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Omaha Mavericks 56-63 Loss (-1.5) Under (141.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 58-79 Loss (+11.5) Under (139.0)
Thu Nov 17 at TCU Horned Frogs 60-95 Loss (+15.0) Over (139.5)
Mon Nov 14 Central Baptist College Mustangs 105-56 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Nov 10 Dallas Christian Crusaders 111-59 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at Texas A&M Aggies 54-87 Loss (+20.5) Over (137.0)
UL Monroe Warhawks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Sat Feb 04 South Alabama Jaguars
Thu Feb 09 Appalachian State Mountaineers
Sat Feb 11 at Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Thu Feb 16 at Louisiana Ragin Cajuns
Sat Feb 18 at South Alabama Jaguars
Wed Feb 22 Troy Trojans
Fri Feb 24 Arkansas State Red Wolves