Team Records
Troy Trojans

Troy Trojans Against The Spread
Overall 11-9-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 4-2-0
As Away Dog 4-3-0
As Away Fav 2-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 10-10-0
Troy Trojans Straight Up
Overall 13-10-0
Home 7-2-0
Away 5-7-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 10-10-0
Division 6-6-0
Non Conference 3-0-0
Troy Trojans Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at South Alabama Jaguars 60-77 Loss (+1.0) Over (135.5)
Thu Jan 26 at Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 57-72 Loss (+4.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Jan 21 UL Monroe Warhawks 77-53 Won (-10.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Jan 19 James Madison Dukes 87-89 Loss (-1.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Appalachian State Mountaineers 45-58 Loss (-1.5) Under (133.5)
Thu Jan 12 at Georgia State Panthers 65-53 Won (-2.5) Under (131.5)
Sat Jan 07 Arkansas State Red Wolves 66-54 Won (-10.5) Under (130.5)
Thu Jan 05 Old Dominion Monarchs 78-71 Won (-5.0) Over (129.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Texas State Bobcats 55-52 Won (-1.5) Under (132.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Southern Miss Golden Eagles 60-64 Loss (+3.5) Under (140.5)
Wed Dec 21 Mercer Bears 79-82 Loss (-5.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Dec 17 at SE Louisiana Lions 77-71 Loss (-7.0) Over (144.0)
Sat Dec 10 Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 87-64 Won (-13.5) Over (134.5)
Mon Dec 05 at San Diego State Aztecs 55-60 Won (+16.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Dec 03 at SIU Edwardsville Cougars 72-78 Loss (-3.0) Over (139.5)
Mon Nov 28 at Arkansas Razorbacks 61-74 Won (+16.5) Under (139.5)
Tue Nov 22 Southern-New Orleans Knights 118-61 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 19 at Montana Grizzlies 73-62 Won (+2.0) Over (133.0)
Fri Nov 18 at St. Thomas - Minnesota Tommies 76-78 Loss (-5.0) Over (141.0)
Thu Nov 17 Merrimack Warriors 73-54 Won (-6.5) Under (131.5)
Mon Nov 14 at Florida State Seminoles 79-72 Won (+10.0) Over (143.0)
Thu Nov 10 Mississippi University For Women Owls 96-42 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 Montevallo Falcons 87-67 (OFF) (OFF)
Troy Trojans Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Sat Feb 04 Texas State Bobcats
Thu Feb 09 South Alabama Jaguars
Sat Feb 11 Louisiana Ragin Cajuns
Thu Feb 16 at Arkansas State Red Wolves
Sat Feb 18 at Marshall Thundering Herd
Wed Feb 22 at UL Monroe Warhawks
Fri Feb 24 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers