Team Records
Toledo Rockets

Toledo Rockets Against The Spread
Overall 14-6-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 6-3-0
As Away Dog 0-2-0
As Away Fav 4-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 4-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 15-5-0
Toledo Rockets Straight Up
Overall 15-6-0
Home 9-1-0
Away 4-3-0
Neutral Site 2-2-0
Conference 15-6-0
Division 8-3-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Toledo Rockets Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Bowling Green Falcons 91-77 Won (-13.0) Over (165.5)
Tue Jan 24 Eastern Michigan Eagles 84-79 Loss (-20.5) Under (165.5)
Fri Jan 20 at Buffalo Bulls 86-77 Won (-5.0) Under (167.5)
Tue Jan 17 Ohio Bobcats 90-75 Won (-9.0) Over (159.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Northern Illinois Huskies 84-67 Won (-12.5) Under (155.5)
Tue Jan 10 at Kent State Golden Flashes 63-75 Loss (+4.0) Under (153.0)
Fri Jan 06 Western Michigan Broncos 102-74 Won (-16.0) Over (154.0)
Tue Jan 03 Ball State Cardinals 83-90 Loss (-8.5) Over (157.5)
Thu Dec 29 Lourdes Gray Wolves 103-88 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Dec 20 at Vermont Catamounts 84-72 Won (-2.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Marshall Thundering Herd 85-100 Loss (+3.0) Over (165.5)
Sat Dec 10 Canisius Golden Griffins 69-68 Loss (-17.0) Under (155.5)
Tue Dec 06 at Northern Iowa Panthers 83-75 Won (-4.5) Over (155.0)
Sat Dec 03 at George Mason Patriots 73-80 Loss (-3.0) Over (149.5)
Wed Nov 30 Richmond Spiders 90-67 Won (-5.5) Over (145.5)
Wed Nov 23 Northern Kentucky Norse 82-69 Won (+7.0) Over (140.5)
Tue Nov 22 East Carolina Pirates 75-86 Won (+11.5) Over (154.5)
Mon Nov 21 Kansas City Roos 71-83 Won (+17.5) Over (150.0)
Wed Nov 16 Oakland Golden Grizzlies 112-90 Won (-13.5) Over (157.5)
Fri Nov 11 UAB Blazers 93-85 Won (+5.0) Over (156.5)
Mon Nov 07 Valparaiso Beacons 85-70 Won (-13.0) Over (143.5)
Toledo Rockets Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Jan 31 at Miami (OH) Redhawks
Sat Feb 04 Central Michigan Chippewas
Tue Feb 07 at Akron Zips
Sat Feb 11 at Eastern Michigan Eagles
Tue Feb 14 Miami (OH) Redhawks
Sat Feb 18 at Bowling Green Falcons
Tue Feb 21 Akron Zips
Sat Feb 25 Buffalo Bulls
Tue Feb 28 at Central Michigan Chippewas
Fri Mar 03 at Ball State Cardinals