Team Records
The Citadel Bulldogs

The Citadel Bulldogs Against The Spread
Overall 10-10-1
As Home Dog 2-5-0
As Home Fav 1-0-0
As Away Dog 5-4-1
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-11-0
The Citadel Bulldogs Straight Up
Overall 9-13-0
Home 4-5-0
Away 4-7-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 8-13-0
Division 4-8-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
The Citadel Bulldogs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Mercer Bears 65-74 Loss (+2.0) Over (135.5)
Wed Jan 25 at Western Carolina Catamounts 81-70 Won (+7.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Jan 21 at VMI Keydets 60-52 Won (+1.5) Under (145.0)
Thu Jan 19 at UNC Greensboro Spartans 60-70 Won (+13.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Jan 14 Western Carolina Catamounts 65-61 Won (+1.5) Under (144.5)
Wed Jan 11 East Tennessee State Buccaneers 74-96 Loss (+1.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Wofford Terriers 57-77 Loss (+9.5) Under (137.0)
Wed Jan 04 at Furman Paladins 72-97 Loss (+15.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Dec 31 Samford Bulldogs 63-75 Loss (+4.5) Under (141.0)
Thu Dec 29 Chattanooga Mocs 76-68 Won (+7.5) Under (147.5)
Tue Dec 20 at North Carolina Central Eagles 74-81 Push (+7.0) Over (142.5)
Sat Dec 17 Longwood Lancers 70-75 Loss (+4.5) Over (139.5)
Tue Dec 13 at North Carolina Tar Heels 67-100 Loss (+26.5) Over (146.0)
Sat Dec 03 Charleston Cougars 57-79 Loss (+12.5) Under (150.0)
Wed Nov 30 at Charleston Southern Buccaneers 76-73 Won (+3.0) Over (136.0)
Fri Nov 25 IUPUI Jaguars 74-53 Won (+10.5) Under (131.5)
Thu Nov 24 at Denver Pioneers 71-74 Loss (+2.5) Over (141.0)
Wed Nov 23 at New Orleans Privateers 72-65 Won (-1.5) Under (145.0)
Sat Nov 19 at Butler Bulldogs 42-89 Loss (+17.5) Under (140.5)
Tue Nov 15 Morris College Hornets 109-66 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Nov 10 Presbyterian Blue Hose 70-58 Won (-2.5) Under (133.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Clemson Tigers 69-80 Won (+18.0) Over (137.5)
The Citadel Bulldogs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Jan 30 Chicago State Cougars
Thu Feb 02 VMI Keydets
Sat Feb 04 UNC Greensboro Spartans
Wed Feb 08 at Chattanooga Mocs
Sat Feb 11 at Samford Bulldogs
Wed Feb 15 Furman Paladins
Sat Feb 18 Wofford Terriers
Wed Feb 22 at East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Sat Feb 25 at Mercer Bears