Team Records
Texas Southern Tigers

Texas Southern Tigers Against The Spread
Overall 7-13-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 0-5-0
As Away Dog 3-4-0
As Away Fav 2-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 9-11-0
Texas Southern Tigers Straight Up
Overall 7-15-0
Home 4-5-0
Away 2-9-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 7-15-0
Division 6-8-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Texas Southern Tigers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Prairie View A&M Panthers 74-89 Loss (-6.0) Over (134.5)
Sun Jan 22 at Alabama State Hornets 71-65 Won (-3.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Alabama A&M Bulldogs 70-59 Won (-2.5) Under (142.5)
Sun Jan 15 Jackson State Tigers 84-82 Loss (-3.5) Over (137.5)
Fri Jan 13 Alcorn State Braves 74-79 Loss (-3.5) Over (140.5)
Mon Jan 09 at Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 67-71 Loss (-8.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 66-70 Loss (-5.5) Under (140.5)
Wed Jan 04 Grambling Tigers 72-85 Loss (-2.5) Over (131.5)
Mon Jan 02 Southern Jaguars 76-77 Loss (-3.5) Over (141.0)
Wed Dec 28 Huston-Tillotson Rams 92-54 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Dec 22 at Wichita State Shockers 56-65 Won (+11.5) Under (133.5)
Sun Dec 18 at Hampton Pirates 82-77 Loss (-6.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Dec 17 at North Carolina A&T Aggies 66-67 Won (+3.0) Under (138.0)
Sat Dec 10 North American University Stallions 95-47 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 28 at Kansas Jayhawks 55-87 Loss (+25.5) Over (141.0)
Sun Nov 20 at Samford Bulldogs 63-78 Loss (+9.0) Under (148.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Auburn Tigers 56-72 Won (+24.5) Under (148.5)
Wed Nov 16 at Houston Cougars 48-83 Loss (+31.5) Under (131.5)
Tue Nov 15 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 64-82 Loss (+4.0) Under (153.5)
Sun Nov 13 Arizona State Sun Devils 67-66 Won (+12.5) Under (145.5)
Thu Nov 10 at Texas Tech Red Raiders 54-78 Loss (+19.5) Under (140.5)
Mon Nov 07 at San Francisco Dons 77-90 Won (+15.0) Over (144.5)
Texas Southern Tigers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Feb 04 Florida A&M Rattlers
Mon Feb 06 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Sat Feb 11 at Grambling Tigers
Mon Feb 13 at Southern Jaguars
Sat Feb 18 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils
Mon Feb 20 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions
Sat Feb 25 at Jackson State Tigers
Mon Feb 27 at Alcorn State Braves
Sat Mar 04 at Prairie View A&M Panthers