Team Records
Texas Longhorns

Texas Longhorns Against The Spread
Overall 10-12-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 7-7-0
As Away Dog 1-2-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 12-9-1
Texas Longhorns Straight Up
Overall 18-4-0
Home 13-1-0
Away 3-2-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 18-4-0
Division 10-3-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Texas Longhorns Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Jan 30 Baylor Bears 76-71 Won (-4.0) Under (148.5)
Fri Jan 27 at Tennessee Volunteers 71-82 Loss (+5.5) Over (133.0)
Tue Jan 24 Oklahoma State Cowboys 89-75 Won (-8.5) Over (138.0)
Sat Jan 21 at West Virginia Mountaineers 69-61 Won (+1.5) Under (146.5)
Tue Jan 17 at Iowa State Cyclones 67-78 Loss (+2.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Jan 14 Texas Tech Red Raiders 72-70 Loss (-8.5) Under (142.5)
Wed Jan 11 TCU Horned Frogs 79-75 Loss (-6.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Oklahoma State Cowboys 56-46 Won (-3.5) Under (139.5)
Tue Jan 03 Kansas State Wildcats 103-116 Loss (-8.5) Over (136.5)
Fri Dec 30 at Oklahoma Sooners 70-69 Loss (-3.5) Over (133.5)
Tue Dec 27 Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 97-72 Loss (-30.0) Over (139.5)
Wed Dec 21 Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 100-72 Won (-17.5) Over (141.5)
Sun Dec 18 Stanford Cardinal 72-62 Loss (-10.5) Over (132.0)
Mon Dec 12 Rice Owls 87-81 Loss (-24.5) Over (142.0)
Sat Dec 10 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 88-43 Won (-37.5) Under (139.0)
Tue Dec 06 Illinois Fighting Illini 78-85 Loss (-3.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Dec 01 Creighton Bluejays 72-67 Loss (-7.0) Under (140.5)
Sat Nov 26 UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 91-54 Won (-33.5) Under (145.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 73-48 Won (+26.5) Under (132.5)
Wed Nov 16 Gonzaga Bulldogs 93-74 Won (-2.0) Over (144.0)
Thu Nov 10 Houston Christian Huskies 82-31 Won (-37.0) Under (138.5)
Mon Nov 07 UTEP Miners 72-57 Loss (-22.0) Push (129.0)
Texas Longhorns Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Feb 04 at Kansas State Wildcats KSU -1.0
Mon Feb 06 at Kansas Jayhawks
Sat Feb 11 West Virginia Mountaineers
Mon Feb 13 at Texas Tech Red Raiders
Sat Feb 18 Oklahoma Sooners
Tue Feb 21 Iowa State Cyclones
Sat Feb 25 at Baylor Bears
Wed Mar 01 at TCU Horned Frogs
Fri Mar 03 Kansas Jayhawks