Team Records
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles

Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Against The Spread
Overall 11-7-1
As Home Dog 2-1-1
As Home Fav 3-2-0
As Away Dog 5-4-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-7-0
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Straight Up
Overall 10-12-0
Home 8-4-0
Away 2-8-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 8-12-0
Division 7-4-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Little Rock Trojans 89-91 Loss (-6.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Jan 26 SIU Edwardsville Cougars 80-68 Won (+2.0) Over (138.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Southeast Missouri State Redhawks 77-84 Loss (+3.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Jan 19 at Little Rock Trojans 77-75 Won (-1.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Jan 14 Tennessee State Tigers 71-63 Won (-1.5) Under (142.5)
Thu Jan 12 Morehead State Eagles 79-62 Won (-2.0) Over (134.5)
Sat Jan 07 at UT Martin Skyhawks 84-80 Won (+5.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Jan 05 Eastern Illinois Panthers 70-49 Won (-4.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Dec 29 at SIU Edwardsville Cougars 51-64 Loss (+10.0) Under (139.5)
Tue Dec 20 Kentucky Christian Knights 104-72 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 17 Western Carolina Catamounts 65-75 Loss (-3.5) Under (142.5)
Wed Dec 14 at Lipscomb Bisons 63-64 Won (+10.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Troy Trojans 64-87 Loss (+13.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Butler Bulldogs 66-80 Won (+20.0) Over (139.0)
Wed Nov 30 Chattanooga Mocs 74-81 Push (+7.0) Over (139.5)
Sun Nov 27 at Northern Kentucky Norse 77-85 Won (+10.0) Over (131.0)
Tue Nov 22 Truett-McConnell Bears 84-48 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 20 East Tennessee State Buccaneers 69-62 Won (+7.5) Under (145.5)
Thu Nov 17 Coppin State Eagles 85-90 Loss (+4.5) Over (150.0)
Mon Nov 14 at Marshall Thundering Herd 65-91 Loss (+17.0) Over (155.5)
Thu Nov 10 Tennessee Wesleyan Bulldogs 82-48 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at Tennessee Volunteers 43-75 Won (+35.5) Under (142.5)
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Morehead State Eagles
Sat Feb 04 Southeast Missouri State Redhawks
Thu Feb 09 Southern Indiana Screaming Eagles
Sat Feb 11 at Tennessee State Tigers
Thu Feb 16 Lindenwood Lions
Sat Feb 18 UT Martin Skyhawks
Thu Feb 23 at Southern Indiana Screaming Eagles
Sat Feb 25 at Eastern Illinois Panthers