Team Records
Stony Brook Seawolves

Stony Brook Seawolves Against The Spread
Overall 12-8-0
As Home Dog 4-3-0
As Home Fav 0-0-0
As Away Dog 7-4-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 7-13-0
Stony Brook Seawolves Straight Up
Overall 8-14-0
Home 5-4-0
Away 3-9-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 6-14-0
Division 5-6-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Stony Brook Seawolves Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Hampton Pirates 71-66 Won (+1.5) Over (133.5)
Thu Jan 26 at William & Mary Tribe 74-77 Won (+4.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Jan 21 UNC Wilmington Seahawks 51-62 Loss (+6.5) Under (125.5)
Thu Jan 19 Northeastern Huskies 66-79 Loss (+2.0) Over (129.5)
Sat Jan 14 at North Carolina A&T Aggies 59-61 Won (+5.5) Under (139.5)
Thu Jan 12 Drexel Dragons 67-66 Won (+4.5) Over (124.5)
Sat Jan 07 Towson Tigers 55-67 Loss (+5.5) Under (126.5)
Thu Jan 05 at Monmouth Hawks 67-56 Won (-2.0) Under (135.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Northeastern Huskies 65-61 Won (+9.0) Under (131.5)
Thu Dec 22 at West Virginia Mountaineers 64-75 Won (+26.5) Over (138.0)
Sun Dec 18 Army Black Knights 66-59 Won (+2.0) Under (136.5)
Thu Dec 15 at Wagner Seahawks 55-58 Won (+6.5) Under (130.5)
Mon Dec 12 Sacred Heart Pioneers 71-64 Won (+1.0) Under (144.0)
Fri Dec 09 at Bryant Bulldogs 60-79 Loss (+13.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Dec 03 Yale Bulldogs 72-77 Won (+16.0) Over (129.5)
Tue Nov 29 St. Josephs (NY-Long Island) Golden Eagles 89-48 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 25 at Eastern Washington Eagles 52-81 Loss (-7.0) Under (137.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Florida International Panthers 50-83 Loss (+8.5) Under (148.5)
Thu Nov 17 at Brown Bears 53-64 Loss (+7.0) Under (143.5)
Tue Nov 15 at Rhode Island Rams 64-74 Won (+12.5) Over (132.0)
Fri Nov 11 Miami-Hamilton Harriers 86-65 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at Florida Gators 45-81 Loss (+26.5) Under (143.0)
Stony Brook Seawolves Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 Elon Phoenix
Sat Feb 04 at Hofstra Pride
Wed Feb 08 Monmouth Hawks
Sat Feb 11 North Carolina A&T Aggies
Mon Feb 13 at Delaware Blue Hens
Thu Feb 16 William & Mary Tribe
Sat Feb 18 Hofstra Pride
Thu Feb 23 at UNC Wilmington Seahawks
Sat Feb 25 at Charleston Cougars