Team Records
Stanford Cardinal

Stanford Cardinal Against The Spread
Overall 10-11-0
As Home Dog 1-2-0
As Home Fav 4-4-0
As Away Dog 2-1-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-3-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-11-0
Stanford Cardinal Straight Up
Overall 9-12-0
Home 7-4-0
Away 0-4-0
Neutral Site 2-4-0
Conference 9-12-0
Division 6-8-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Stanford Cardinal Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 California Golden Bears 75-46 Won (-10.5) Under (128.5)
Wed Jan 25 Chicago State Cougars 72-65 Loss (-18.0) Over (135.5)
Sat Jan 21 Oregon Ducks 71-64 Won (+3.5) Under (138.0)
Thu Jan 19 Oregon State Beavers 67-46 Won (-11.5) Under (131.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Washington State Cougars 59-60 Won (+6.5) Under (133.5)
Thu Jan 12 at Washington Huskies 69-86 Loss (+2.5) Over (137.0)
Fri Jan 06 at California Golden Bears 70-92 Loss (-8.5) Over (122.5)
Sat Dec 31 Utah Utes 66-71 Loss (-2.5) Over (132.0)
Thu Dec 29 Colorado Buffaloes 70-73 Loss (-2.5) Over (138.5)
Thu Dec 22 Loyola Chicago Ramblers 75-62 Won (-5.5) Over (125.5)
Sun Dec 18 at Texas Longhorns 62-72 Won (+10.5) Over (132.0)
Fri Dec 16 Green Bay Phoenix 85-40 Won (-24.5) Under (129.5)
Sun Dec 04 at Arizona State Sun Devils 64-68 Won (+5.5) Under (132.5)
Thu Dec 01 UCLA Bruins 66-80 Loss (+6.5) Over (135.5)
Sun Nov 27 at Memphis Tigers 48-56 Loss (+6.0) Under (137.5)
Fri Nov 25 Florida State Seminoles 70-60 Won (-6.0) Under (139.5)
Thu Nov 24 Ole Miss Rebels 68-72 Loss (+1.0) Over (132.5)
Fri Nov 18 Cal Poly Mustangs 80-43 Won (-15.0) Under (135.0)
Tue Nov 15 San Diego State Aztecs 62-74 Loss (+4.5) Under (139.0)
Fri Nov 11 at Wisconsin Badgers 50-60 Loss (+4.0) Under (134.0)
Mon Nov 07 Pacific Tigers 88-78 Loss (-15.5) Over (135.5)
Stanford Cardinal Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Utah Utes
Sun Feb 05 at Colorado Buffaloes
Thu Feb 09 Arizona State Sun Devils
Fri Feb 10 Arizona Wildcats
Thu Feb 16 at UCLA Bruins
Fri Feb 17 at USC Trojans
Thu Feb 23 Washington State Cougars
Sat Feb 25 Washington Huskies
Thu Mar 02 at Oregon State Beavers
Sat Mar 04 at Oregon Ducks