Team Records
St. Johns Red Storm

St. Johns Red Storm Against The Spread
Overall 9-13-0
As Home Dog 0-2-0
As Home Fav 4-7-0
As Away Dog 2-4-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 3-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-9-1
St. Johns Red Storm Straight Up
Overall 14-8-0
Home 10-3-0
Away 1-5-0
Neutral Site 3-0-0
Conference 14-8-0
Division 5-7-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
St. Johns Red Storm Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Jan 29 Georgetown Hoyas 75-73 Loss (-10.5) Under (158.5)
Wed Jan 25 at Creighton Bluejays 76-104 Loss (+10.5) Over (153.5)
Fri Jan 20 Villanova Wildcats 49-57 Loss (-4.5) Under (150.5)
Sun Jan 15 at UConn Huskies 85-74 Won (+14.5) Over (151.5)
Tue Jan 10 Butler Bulldogs 77-61 Won (-3.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Providence Friars 80-83 Won (+6.5) Over (152.5)
Tue Jan 03 Marquette Golden Eagles 85-96 Loss (+3.0) Over (158.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Seton Hall Pirates 66-88 Loss (+3.5) Over (144.5)
Wed Dec 28 Xavier Musketeers 79-84 Loss (+1.5) Over (162.5)
Wed Dec 21 at Villanova Wildcats 63-78 Loss (+5.0) Under (146.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Florida State Seminoles 93-79 Won (-7.0) Over (155.5)
Sat Dec 10 New Hampshire Wildcats 64-51 Loss (-22.0) Under (144.0)
Wed Dec 07 DePaul Blue Demons 86-67 Won (-9.5) Under (158.0)
Sun Dec 04 at Iowa State Cyclones 60-71 Loss (+6.5) Under (142.5)
Tue Nov 29 Long Island University Sharks 95-68 Loss (-33.0) Over (154.5)
Sat Nov 26 Niagara Purple Eagles 78-70 Loss (-16.0) Over (136.5)
Tue Nov 22 Syracuse Orange 76-69 Won (-3.5) Under (154.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Temple Owls 78-72 Won (-4.0) Push (150.0)
Thu Nov 17 Nebraska Cornhuskers 70-50 Won (-9.5) Under (159.5)
Tue Nov 15 Central Connecticut Blue Devils 91-74 Loss (-27.5) Over (154.0)
Sat Nov 12 Lafayette Leopards 83-68 Loss (-23.5) Over (149.5)
Mon Nov 07 Merrimack Warriors 97-72 Won (-20.5) Over (139.5)
St. Johns Red Storm Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 Seton Hall Pirates
Sat Feb 04 at Xavier Musketeers
Tue Feb 07 at Butler Bulldogs
Sat Feb 11 Providence Friars
Mon Feb 13 at DePaul Blue Demons
Sat Feb 18 Creighton Bluejays
Wed Feb 22 at Georgetown Hoyas
Sat Feb 25 UConn Huskies
Fri Mar 03 at Marquette Golden Eagles