Team Records
Southern Jaguars

Southern Jaguars Against The Spread
Overall 14-5-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 4-0-0
As Away Dog 8-2-0
As Away Fav 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 11-8-0
Southern Jaguars Straight Up
Overall 11-10-0
Home 6-0-0
Away 4-9-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 9-10-0
Division 7-4-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Southern Jaguars Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Alcorn State Braves 80-68 Won (-5.0) Over (146.0)
Mon Jan 23 at Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 84-70 Won (-9.5) Over (138.0)
Sat Jan 21 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 55-62 Loss (-6.5) Under (145.0)
Sat Jan 14 Grambling Tigers 81-73 Won (-3.5) Over (138.5)
Mon Jan 09 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 102-75 Won (-10.0) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 07 Florida A&M Rattlers 84-66 Won (-15.5) Over (134.5)
Wed Jan 04 at Prairie View A&M Panthers 66-62 Won (+2.5) Under (141.5)
Mon Jan 02 at Texas Southern Tigers 77-76 Won (+3.5) Over (141.0)
Wed Dec 21 at SE Louisiana Lions 62-80 Loss (-1.5) Under (152.5)
Sun Dec 18 at UAB Blazers 66-92 Loss (+18.5) Over (157.0)
Fri Dec 16 at Youngstown State Penguins 81-85 Won (+8.5) Over (154.0)
Tue Dec 13 at Xavier Musketeers 59-79 Won (+22.5) Under (157.0)
Sat Dec 10 LSU Alexandria Generals 98-76 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Dec 02 at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 59-74 Loss (+8.5) Under (145.5)
Mon Nov 28 Champion Christian College Tigers 112-52 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 26 at Omaha Mavericks 78-88 Loss (-7.0) Over (138.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 76-58 Won (-3.5) Under (137.5)
Fri Nov 18 at California Golden Bears 74-66 Won (+4.0) Over (132.0)
Wed Nov 16 at Saint Marys Gaels 54-72 Won (+19.0) Under (132.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Arizona Wildcats 78-95 Won (+27.5) Over (161.5)
Mon Nov 07 at UNLV Rebels 56-66 Won (+14.5) Under (135.5)
Southern Jaguars Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Jan 30 Jackson State Tigers SOU -8.0
Sat Feb 04 at Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Mon Feb 06 at Alabama State Hornets
Sat Feb 11 Prairie View A&M Panthers
Mon Feb 13 Texas Southern Tigers
Sat Feb 18 at Grambling Tigers
Sat Feb 25 at Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Mon Feb 27 at Florida A&M Rattlers
Thu Mar 02 Alabama State Hornets
Sat Mar 04 Alabama A&M Bulldogs