Team Records
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks

Southeast Missouri State Redhawks Against The Spread
Overall 12-7-0
As Home Dog 2-1-0
As Home Fav 2-1-0
As Away Dog 4-5-0
As Away Fav 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-8-0
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks Straight Up
Overall 11-10-0
Home 5-3-0
Away 5-6-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 9-10-0
Division 6-4-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Eastern Illinois Panthers 79-68 Won (-6.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Jan 26 Tennessee State Tigers 92-75 Won (-6.5) Over (155.5)
Sat Jan 21 Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 84-77 Won (-3.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Jan 19 UT Martin Skyhawks 60-80 Loss (-6.5) Under (156.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Morehead State Eagles 91-86 Won (+1.0) Over (146.0)
Sat Jan 07 at Little Rock Trojans 74-68 Won (-1.5) Under (156.5)
Thu Jan 05 at UT Martin Skyhawks 82-87 Loss (+2.5) Over (154.5)
Sat Dec 31 SIU Edwardsville Cougars 82-73 Won (+2.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Dec 21 Southern Illinois Salukis 68-70 Won (+7.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Iowa Hawkeyes 75-106 Loss (+22.0) Over (154.0)
Wed Dec 14 at Arkansas State Red Wolves 61-68 Loss (+3.5) Under (137.0)
Wed Dec 07 Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons 68-89 Loss (+1.5) Over (147.0)
Sun Dec 04 at Missouri Tigers 89-96 Won (+21.5) Over (155.5)
Mon Nov 28 at Milwaukee Panthers 68-84 Loss (+2.0) Over (141.5)
Sun Nov 27 at UC Davis Aggies 71-73 Won (+4.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Nov 26 Boston University Terriers 63-52 Won (+4.5) Under (142.5)
Tue Nov 22 William Woods Owls 87-49 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 19 at Bradley Braves 60-73 Loss (+12.0) Under (147.5)
Wed Nov 16 at Evansville Purple Aces 67-61 Won (+2.0) Under (148.5)
Sat Nov 12 Lyon College Scots 83-46 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at South Florida Bulls 64-61 Won (+11.0) Under (142.0)
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 Little Rock Trojans
Sat Feb 04 at Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles
Thu Feb 09 at Tennessee State Tigers
Sat Feb 11 Morehead State Eagles
Thu Feb 16 Eastern Illinois Panthers
Sat Feb 18 Southern Indiana Screaming Eagles
Thu Feb 23 at Lindenwood Lions
Sat Feb 25 at SIU Edwardsville Cougars