Team Records
South Florida Bulls

South Florida Bulls Against The Spread
Overall 14-8-0
As Home Dog 1-2-0
As Home Fav 4-6-0
As Away Dog 7-0-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 17-5-0
South Florida Bulls Straight Up
Overall 9-13-0
Home 6-7-0
Away 2-5-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 9-13-0
Division 5-7-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
South Florida Bulls Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Jan 29 at SMU Mustangs 80-82 Won (+3.0) Over (146.5)
Wed Jan 25 at Temple Owls 76-79 Won (+5.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Jan 21 UCF Knights 85-72 Won (+4.5) Over (135.5)
Wed Jan 18 Cincinnati Bearcats 69-85 Loss (+4.0) Over (142.0)
Sun Jan 15 at East Carolina Pirates 81-70 Won (+1.0) Over (138.5)
Wed Jan 11 at Houston Cougars 77-83 Won (+23.0) Over (131.0)
Sun Jan 08 Wichita State Shockers 66-70 Loss (-1.5) Over (128.5)
Wed Jan 04 Temple Owls 64-68 Loss (-1.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Memphis Tigers 86-93 Won (+15.5) Over (139.5)
Thu Dec 22 NJIT Highlanders 92-73 Won (-13.5) Over (129.0)
Mon Dec 19 Hofstra Pride 77-70 Won (-1.0) Over (137.0)
Fri Dec 16 Dartmouth Big Green 59-55 Loss (-12.0) Under (131.5)
Mon Dec 12 at Northern Iowa Panthers 72-69 Won (+2.5) Over (128.0)
Fri Dec 02 Charleston Southern Buccaneers 79-59 Won (-10.5) Over (132.5)
Tue Nov 29 UMass Minutemen 67-73 Loss (+1.5) Over (132.5)
Fri Nov 25 St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 75-60 Won (-12.0) Over (127.5)
Tue Nov 22 at Saint Josephs Hawks 75-62 Won (+2.0) Over (129.0)
Mon Nov 21 UAB Blazers 65-80 Won (+16.5) Over (143.0)
Thu Nov 17 Austin Peay Governors 60-62 Loss (-6.5) Under (123.5)
Mon Nov 14 Stetson Hatters 67-68 Loss (-8.0) Over (132.0)
Fri Nov 11 at Auburn Tigers 59-67 Won (+20.0) Under (133.5)
Mon Nov 07 Southeast Missouri State Redhawks 61-64 Loss (-11.0) Under (142.0)
South Florida Bulls Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 East Carolina Pirates
Wed Feb 08 Memphis Tigers
Sat Feb 11 at Cincinnati Bearcats
Wed Feb 15 at Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Sat Feb 18 Tulane Green Wave
Wed Feb 22 at UCF Knights
Sat Feb 25 SMU Mustangs
Wed Mar 01 Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Sun Mar 05 at Wichita State Shockers