Team Records
South Carolina Upstate Spartans

South Carolina Upstate Spartans Against The Spread
Overall 9-10-0
As Home Dog 3-0-0
As Home Fav 1-3-0
As Away Dog 5-7-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 7-12-0
South Carolina Upstate Spartans Straight Up
Overall 9-12-0
Home 7-2-0
Away 2-10-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 6-7-0
Division 6-7-0
Non Conference 3-5-0
South Carolina Upstate Spartans Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Radford Highlanders 52-55 Won (+5.0) Under (133.0)
Wed Jan 25 at Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 66-78 Loss (+7.0) Over (131.5)
Sat Jan 21 at UNC Asheville Bulldogs 58-64 Won (+7.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Jan 18 Presbyterian Blue Hose 61-60 Loss (-5.5) Under (132.5)
Fri Jan 13 at Longwood Lancers 65-72 Won (+11.5) Under (138.0)
Wed Jan 11 Campbell Fighting Camels 63-78 Loss (-2.5) Over (130.5)
Sat Jan 07 High Point Panthers 76-57 Won (+0.0) Under (150.5)
Wed Jan 04 at Radford Highlanders 65-60 Won (+9.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Charleston Southern Buccaneers 85-90 Loss (+2.5) Over (143.5)
Thu Dec 29 Winthrop Eagles 70-62 Won (+3.0) Under (146.5)
Tue Dec 20 at Kennesaw State Owls 56-65 Loss (+7.5) Under (143.5)
Tue Dec 13 at Florida State Seminoles 63-80 Loss (+14.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Dec 10 South Carolina State Bulldogs 89-84 Loss (-6.0) Over (150.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Western Carolina Catamounts 79-64 Won (+7.0) Under (143.5)
Wed Nov 30 Columbia International Rams 93-59 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 25 at South Carolina Gamecocks 53-68 Loss (+11.5) Under (141.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Air Force Falcons 56-83 Loss (+7.0) Over (129.5)
Fri Nov 18 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 79-78 Won (+4.0) Over (143.0)
Tue Nov 15 at Clemson Tigers 70-81 Won (+20.5) Over (138.0)
Fri Nov 11 at Duke Blue Devils 38-84 Loss (+29.0) Under (149.5)
Mon Nov 07 Brevard College Tornados 90-42 (OFF) (OFF)
South Carolina Upstate Spartans Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 at Campbell Fighting Camels
Sat Feb 04 UNC Asheville Bulldogs
Wed Feb 08 Charleston Southern Buccaneers
Sat Feb 11 at Winthrop Eagles
Wed Feb 15 Longwood Lancers
Sat Feb 18 at High Point Panthers
Wed Feb 22 at Presbyterian Blue Hose
Sat Feb 25 Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs