Team Records
Sam Houston Bearkats

Sam Houston Bearkats Against The Spread
Overall 10-7-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 2-3-0
As Away Dog 3-3-0
As Away Fav 3-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 9-8-0
Sam Houston Bearkats Straight Up
Overall 16-5-0
Home 8-1-0
Away 6-4-0
Neutral Site 2-0-0
Conference 13-5-0
Division 8-3-0
Non Conference 3-0-0
Sam Houston Bearkats Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Jan 26 Seattle U Redhawks 55-40 Won (-6.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Jan 21 UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 83-64 Won (-15.0) Under (148.5)
Thu Jan 19 Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 76-71 Loss (-5.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Utah Tech Trailblazers 78-53 Won (-6.5) Under (138.5)
Thu Jan 12 at Southern Utah Thunderbirds 74-86 Loss (-1.5) Over (141.0)
Sat Jan 07 Tarleton Texans 75-68 Loss (-10.0) Over (127.5)
Thu Jan 05 Grand Canyon Lopes 68-72 Loss (-3.5) Over (127.0)
Sat Dec 31 at New Mexico State Aggies 75-62 Won (+2.0) Under (139.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Utah Valley Wolverines 64-80 Loss (+2.0) Over (133.5)
Tue Dec 20 Arlington Baptist Patriots 107-26 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 17 at Texas State Bobcats 69-62 Won (-2.5) Over (124.5)
Wed Dec 14 at UL Monroe Warhawks 79-53 Won (-11.5) Over (131.0)
Tue Dec 06 at Oklahoma State Cowboys 51-65 Loss (+9.0) Under (131.5)
Sat Dec 03 Dallas Christian Crusaders 111-58 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 28 at Nevada Wolf Pack 60-78 Loss (+4.5) Over (129.0)
Wed Nov 23 South Dakota Coyotes 80-49 Won (+6.0) Under (131.0)
Tue Nov 22 at Northern Illinois Huskies 88-54 Won (+10.5) Over (128.0)
Thu Nov 17 at Utah Utes 65-55 Won (+10.0) Under (131.5)
Mon Nov 14 Le Tourneau Yellow Jackets 84-48 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Nov 10 Southwestern Adventist Knights 120-33 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at Oklahoma Sooners 52-51 Won (+16.0) Under (133.5)
Sam Houston Bearkats Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Dec 22 at Missouri State Bears
Wed Feb 01 at UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros
Sat Feb 04 at UT Arlington Mavericks
Sat Feb 11 at Abilene Christian Wildcats
Wed Feb 15 UT Arlington Mavericks
Sat Feb 18 at Tarleton Texans
Thu Feb 23 California Baptist Lancers
Sat Feb 25 Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Wed Mar 01 at Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Fri Mar 03 Abilene Christian Wildcats