Team Records
Robert Morris Colonials

Robert Morris Colonials Against The Spread
Overall 10-10-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 2-2-0
As Away Dog 6-4-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 9-11-0
Robert Morris Colonials Straight Up
Overall 10-12-0
Home 6-2-0
Away 4-7-0
Neutral Site 0-3-0
Conference 8-12-0
Division 7-6-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Robert Morris Colonials Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Jan 27 Detroit Mercy Titans 85-77 Won (-2.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Green Bay Phoenix 72-38 Won (-9.0) Under (133.5)
Thu Jan 19 at Milwaukee Panthers 69-77 Loss (+4.5) Over (142.0)
Sat Jan 14 at Detroit Mercy Titans 75-87 Loss (+5.5) Over (145.0)
Thu Jan 12 at Oakland Golden Grizzlies 65-69 Won (+5.5) Under (140.5)
Mon Jan 09 IUPUI Jaguars 77-70 Loss (-16.5) Over (128.5)
Thu Jan 05 at Youngstown State Penguins 56-78 Loss (+7.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Dec 31 Cleveland State Vikings 54-63 Loss (-2.0) Under (129.5)
Thu Dec 29 Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons 75-70 Won (+2.5) Over (138.5)
Wed Dec 21 St. Francis (PA) Red Flash 77-66 Won (-8.5) Over (140.5)
Sun Dec 18 at Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 68-59 Won (+3.0) Over (126.0)
Sat Dec 10 Marshall Thundering Herd 60-69 Loss (+8.0) Under (147.0)
Wed Dec 07 at Central Michigan Chippewas 71-66 Won (+1.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Northern Kentucky Norse 56-60 Won (+7.0) Under (128.0)
Thu Dec 01 at Wright State Raiders 80-59 Won (+12.5) Under (143.5)
Sun Nov 27 South Alabama Jaguars 70-84 Loss (+8.5) Over (132.0)
Sat Nov 26 at Evansville Purple Aces 53-54 Loss (-1.0) Under (135.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Mercer Bears 66-72 Loss (-7.0) Under (139.5)
Sat Nov 19 at Dayton Flyers 51-60 Won (+20.5) Under (134.5)
Wed Nov 16 West Virginia Wesleyan Bobcats 111-56 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 09 Pittsburgh - Greensburg Bobcats 84-49 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at Ohio State Buckeyes 53-91 Loss (+20.5) Over (139.5)
Robert Morris Colonials Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Jan 29 Oakland Golden Grizzlies RMU -2.5
Thu Feb 02 Northern Kentucky Norse
Sat Feb 04 Wright State Raiders
Fri Feb 10 at Cleveland State Vikings
Sun Feb 12 at Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons
Thu Feb 16 Green Bay Phoenix
Sat Feb 18 Milwaukee Panthers
Tue Feb 21 Youngstown State Penguins
Thu Feb 23 at IUPUI Jaguars