Team Records
Richmond Spiders

Richmond Spiders Against The Spread
Overall 9-12-1
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 4-5-1
As Away Dog 2-4-0
As Away Fav 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-10-0
Richmond Spiders Straight Up
Overall 11-11-0
Home 9-2-0
Away 1-7-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 11-11-0
Division 6-6-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Richmond Spiders Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Dayton Flyers 60-86 Loss (+9.0) Over (128.5)
Wed Jan 25 at UMass Minutemen 76-85 Loss (-2.5) Over (137.5)
Fri Jan 20 VCU Rams 62-74 Loss (-1.5) Over (131.5)
Tue Jan 17 Rhode Island Rams 64-57 Loss (-8.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Jan 14 at St. Bonaventure Bonnies 63-71 Loss (+1.0) Over (129.5)
Wed Jan 11 at Davidson Wildcats 61-57 Won (+2.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Jan 07 Duquesne Dukes 75-73 Loss (-3.0) Over (134.5)
Wed Jan 04 George Washington Colonials 73-63 Won (-8.5) Under (139.0)
Sat Dec 31 at George Mason Patriots 58-62 Loss (+3.5) Under (130.5)
Wed Dec 28 Coppin State Eagles 83-65 Won (-14.5) Over (144.5)
Wed Dec 21 Bucknell Bison 81-71 Push (-10.0) Over (134.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Clemson Tigers 57-85 Loss (+2.0) Over (132.0)
Tue Dec 13 Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 77-48 Won (-17.0) Under (141.0)
Sat Dec 10 Drake Bulldogs 82-52 Won (+2.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Dec 03 at William & Mary Tribe 57-58 Loss (-8.0) Under (132.5)
Wed Nov 30 at Toledo Rockets 67-90 Loss (+5.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Nov 22 Temple Owls 61-49 Won (-1.0) Under (133.5)
Mon Nov 21 Syracuse Orange 71-74 Won (+4.0) Over (140.5)
Thu Nov 17 Wichita State Shockers 53-56 Loss (-4.5) Under (132.0)
Mon Nov 14 at Charleston Cougars 90-92 Won (+2.5) Over (152.0)
Fri Nov 11 Northern Iowa Panthers 68-55 Won (-6.5) Under (139.5)
Mon Nov 07 VMI Keydets 69-48 Loss (-22.5) Under (140.5)
Richmond Spiders Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 St. Bonaventure Bonnies
Sun Feb 05 Fordham Rams
Wed Feb 08 at George Washington Colonials
Sat Feb 11 Loyola Chicago Ramblers
Wed Feb 15 at La Salle Explorers
Tue Feb 21 Saint Louis Billikens
Fri Feb 24 at VCU Rams
Wed Mar 01 at Saint Josephs Hawks
Sat Mar 04 George Mason Patriots