Team Records
Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons

Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons Against The Spread
Overall 7-13-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 1-7-0
As Away Dog 4-3-0
As Away Fav 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 8-12-0
Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons Straight Up
Overall 13-9-0
Home 7-3-0
Away 5-5-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 11-9-0
Division 7-6-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Jan 27 at Cleveland State Vikings 74-79 Loss (+3.5) Over (137.5)
Wed Jan 25 IUPUI Jaguars 81-75 Loss (-18.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Northern Kentucky Norse 54-74 Loss (+3.0) Under (131.5)
Thu Jan 19 at Wright State Raiders 88-80 Won (+3.5) Over (148.5)
Mon Jan 16 Cleveland State Vikings 60-72 Loss (-5.5) Under (137.5)
Thu Jan 12 at IUPUI Jaguars 70-55 Loss (-15.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Jan 07 Milwaukee Panthers 70-74 Loss (-7.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Jan 05 Green Bay Phoenix 79-69 Loss (-17.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Youngstown State Penguins 76-71 Won (+4.5) Under (151.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Robert Morris Colonials 70-75 Loss (-2.5) Over (138.5)
Mon Dec 19 Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 85-68 Won (-9.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Missouri State Bears 65-61 Won (+6.0) Under (135.0)
Wed Dec 07 at Southeast Missouri State Redhawks 89-68 Won (-1.5) Over (147.0)
Sat Dec 03 Oakland Golden Grizzlies 79-73 Loss (-8.0) Under (153.5)
Thu Dec 01 Detroit Mercy Titans 66-75 Loss (-5.5) Under (144.5)
Sun Nov 27 Bluffton University Beavers 106-41 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 23 at Southern Miss Golden Eagles 58-70 Loss (0) Under (137.5)
Tue Nov 22 at Eastern Michigan Eagles 74-67 Won (-3.5) Under (156.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Northwestern Wildcats 52-60 Won (+11.5) Under (140.5)
Mon Nov 14 Manchester Spartans 111-31 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 12 SIU Edwardsville Cougars 81-76 Loss (-8.5) Over (145.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Michigan Wolverines 56-75 Loss (+15.5) Under (150.0)
Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Oakland Golden Grizzlies
Sat Feb 04 at Detroit Mercy Titans
Fri Feb 10 Youngstown State Penguins
Sun Feb 12 Robert Morris Colonials
Fri Feb 17 Northern Kentucky Norse
Sun Feb 19 Wright State Raiders
Thu Feb 23 at Milwaukee Panthers
Sat Feb 25 at Green Bay Phoenix