Team Records
Pacific Tigers

Pacific Tigers Against The Spread
Overall 10-11-0
As Home Dog 3-2-0
As Home Fav 0-6-0
As Away Dog 6-2-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-8-0
Pacific Tigers Straight Up
Overall 11-12-0
Home 4-9-0
Away 7-3-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 10-11-0
Division 6-4-0
Non Conference 1-1-0
Pacific Tigers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Santa Clara Broncos 95-89 Won (+11.5) Over (154.5)
Sat Jan 21 Gonzaga Bulldogs 90-99 Won (+18.0) Over (158.5)
Thu Jan 19 at San Francisco Dons 57-78 Loss (+11.0) Under (151.5)
Sat Jan 14 Santa Clara Broncos 81-92 Loss (+4.5) Over (148.5)
Fri Jan 06 at Pepperdine Waves 80-75 Won (+7.5) Over (154.5)
Thu Jan 05 at San Diego Toreros 84-82 Won (+6.5) Over (150.0)
Fri Dec 30 Loyola Marymount Lions 78-72 Won (+4.5) Over (145.0)
Wed Dec 28 BYU Cougars 49-69 Loss (+6.5) Under (151.5)
Tue Dec 20 at Lamar Cardinals 74-65 Loss (-12.5) Under (146.0)
Sat Dec 17 San Jose State Spartans 59-58 Loss (-2.0) Under (138.5)
Tue Dec 13 Stanislaus State Warriors 80-56 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Dec 11 Cal State East Bay Pioneers 73-79 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 10 Fresno State Bulldogs 76-72 Won (+4.5) Over (134.5)
Tue Dec 06 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 69-73 Loss (-6.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Dec 03 at UC Santa Barbara Gauchos 71-82 Loss (+10.0) Over (139.5)
Thu Dec 01 at UC Davis Aggies 74-72 Won (+6.5) Under (154.5)
Mon Nov 28 Cal Poly Mustangs 58-62 Loss (-7.0) Under (140.0)
Fri Nov 25 Idaho Vandals 81-84 Loss (-13.5) Over (146.5)
Tue Nov 22 Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 65-69 Loss (-6.5) Under (147.5)
Fri Nov 18 Cal State Fullerton Titans 91-94 Loss (-3.5) Over (152.0)
Tue Nov 15 at North Dakota Fighting Hawks 93-63 Won (-6.5) Over (150.5)
Sun Nov 13 at North Dakota State Bison 91-86 Won (+5.5) Over (146.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Stanford Cardinal 78-88 Won (+15.5) Over (135.5)
Pacific Tigers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 Pepperdine Waves
Sat Feb 04 at BYU Cougars
Thu Feb 09 at Portland Pilots
Fri Feb 10 San Diego Toreros
Thu Feb 16 San Francisco Dons
Sat Feb 18 at Loyola Marymount Lions
Thu Feb 23 at Saint Marys Gaels
Sat Feb 25 Portland Pilots