Team Records
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles

Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Against The Spread
Overall 10-8-1
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 5-3-1
As Away Dog 1-3-0
As Away Fav 4-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-9-0
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Straight Up
Overall 19-4-0
Home 13-0-0
Away 6-4-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 15-4-0
Division 11-1-0
Non Conference 4-0-0
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Omaha Mavericks 73-64 Loss (-20.0) Under (154.5)
Thu Jan 26 Denver Pioneers 102-61 Won (-19.5) Over (157.0)
Sat Jan 21 at North Dakota Fighting Hawks 84-72 Loss (-13.5) Over (148.5)
Thu Jan 19 at North Dakota State Bison 92-69 Won (-6.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Jan 14 St. Thomas - Minnesota Tommies 81-69 Push (-12.0) Under (157.0)
Thu Jan 12 Western Illinois Leathernecks 87-63 Won (-15.5) Under (158.5)
Mon Jan 09 at New Mexico Lobos 75-82 Loss (+5.5) Under (162.5)
Sat Jan 07 Kansas City Roos 74-71 Loss (-14.5) Over (143.0)
Sat Dec 31 at Denver Pioneers 80-62 Won (-11.0) Under (156.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Omaha Mavericks 92-89 Loss (-13.5) Over (153.5)
Mon Dec 19 South Dakota State Jackrabbits 79-40 Won (-9.0) Under (158.0)
Fri Dec 16 Missouri State Bears 80-77 Loss (-8.0) Over (144.0)
Mon Dec 12 Liberty Flames 84-70 Won (-3.0) Over (148.5)
Sat Dec 10 Central Arkansas Bears 111-78 Won (-18.5) Over (162.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 77-66 Won (-4.0) Under (156.5)
Tue Nov 29 Ozark Christian Ambassadors 116-68 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 27 Rogers State Hillcats 81-70 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Nov 22 at Utah State Aggies 85-95 Loss (+9.5) Over (159.5)
Sat Nov 19 Oklahoma Baptist Prophets 98-86 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Nov 15 at Texas Southern Tigers 82-64 Won (-4.0) Under (153.5)
Mon Nov 14 at Houston Cougars 45-83 Loss (+20.0) Under (143.0)
Fri Nov 11 John Brown Golden Eagles 95-62 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at Saint Marys Gaels 70-78 Won (+9.5) Over (141.5)
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Dec 21 South Dakota Coyotes ORU -14.5
Mon Jan 30 South Dakota Coyotes ORU -17.0
Sat Feb 04 at Kansas City Roos
Thu Feb 09 at St. Thomas - Minnesota Tommies
Sat Feb 11 at Western Illinois Leathernecks
Thu Feb 16 North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Sat Feb 18 North Dakota State Bison
Thu Feb 23 at South Dakota Coyotes
Sat Feb 25 at South Dakota State Jackrabbits