Team Records
Ohio Bobcats

Ohio Bobcats Against The Spread
Overall 10-10-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 6-2-0
As Away Dog 4-3-0
As Away Fav 0-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-7-0
Ohio Bobcats Straight Up
Overall 11-10-0
Home 9-1-0
Away 2-8-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 10-10-0
Division 6-5-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Ohio Bobcats Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Akron Zips 77-83 Loss (+5.5) Over (137.5)
Tue Jan 24 Western Michigan Broncos 88-76 Won (-9.0) Over (146.0)
Sat Jan 21 Central Michigan Chippewas 96-68 Won (-12.5) Over (139.5)
Tue Jan 17 at Toledo Rockets 75-90 Loss (+9.0) Over (159.5)
Fri Jan 13 Kent State Golden Flashes 65-70 Loss (+4.5) Under (142.5)
Tue Jan 10 Ball State Cardinals 76-71 Won (-1.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Bowling Green Falcons 79-88 Loss (-3.5) Over (151.5)
Mon Jan 02 at Buffalo Bulls 72-75 Loss (-1.5) Under (156.5)
Fri Dec 30 Chicago State Cougars 76-59 Won (-12.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Dec 21 at Delaware Blue Hens 95-76 Won (+2.5) Over (137.0)
Sat Dec 17 Stetson Hatters 85-66 Won (-7.0) Over (133.5)
Wed Dec 14 at Florida Gators 48-82 Loss (+13.0) Under (142.0)
Sun Dec 11 at Youngstown State Penguins 81-79 Won (+4.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Marshall Thundering Herd 69-83 Loss (+8.5) Over (151.0)
Wed Nov 30 Cincinnati Clermont Cougars 113-44 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 27 Alabama State Hornets 72-58 Loss (-16.5) Under (141.0)
Fri Nov 25 Eastern Illinois Panthers 78-67 Loss (-16.5) Over (132.5)
Sun Nov 20 at Michigan Wolverines 66-70 Won (+14.5) Under (146.5)
Wed Nov 16 at Detroit Mercy Titans 74-88 Loss (-1.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Nov 12 Cleveland State Vikings 81-70 Won (-9.5) Over (136.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Belmont Bruins 69-70 Won (+6.0) Under (144.5)
Ohio Bobcats Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Jan 31 at Eastern Michigan Eagles
Sat Feb 04 Miami (OH) Redhawks
Tue Feb 07 at Northern Illinois Huskies
Sat Feb 11 Akron Zips
Tue Feb 14 Buffalo Bulls
Sat Feb 18 at Central Michigan Chippewas
Tue Feb 21 Northern Illinois Huskies
Sat Feb 25 at Miami (OH) Redhawks
Tue Feb 28 at Kent State Golden Flashes
Fri Mar 03 Bowling Green Falcons