Team Records
Oakland Golden Grizzlies

Oakland Golden Grizzlies Against The Spread
Overall 8-14-0
As Home Dog 0-2-0
As Home Fav 2-3-0
As Away Dog 6-5-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-3-0
Over vs. Under 11-11-0
Oakland Golden Grizzlies Straight Up
Overall 9-14-0
Home 5-3-0
Away 4-8-0
Neutral Site 0-3-0
Conference 8-14-0
Division 7-7-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Oakland Golden Grizzlies Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Jan 29 at Robert Morris Colonials 63-68 Loss (+2.5) Under (138.5)
Fri Jan 27 at Youngstown State Penguins 73-77 Won (+8.5) Under (152.5)
Mon Jan 23 at Detroit Mercy Titans 76-67 Won (+4.0) Under (154.5)
Thu Jan 19 at IUPUI Jaguars 83-77 Loss (-11.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Jan 14 Youngstown State Penguins 69-85 Loss (+2.5) Over (152.0)
Thu Jan 12 Robert Morris Colonials 69-65 Loss (-5.5) Under (140.5)
Sun Jan 08 at Wright State Raiders 75-73 Won (+5.5) Under (151.5)
Fri Jan 06 at Northern Kentucky Norse 64-63 Won (+7.0) Under (133.0)
Sat Dec 31 Green Bay Phoenix 81-65 Won (-12.0) Over (138.5)
Thu Dec 29 Milwaukee Panthers 83-61 Won (-1.5) Under (150.5)
Wed Dec 21 at Michigan State Spartans 54-67 Won (+20.5) Under (144.0)
Sun Dec 18 at Boise State Broncos 57-77 Loss (+17.5) Under (138.5)
Tue Dec 06 at Syracuse Orange 66-95 Loss (+16.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons 73-79 Won (+8.0) Under (153.5)
Thu Dec 01 at Cleveland State Vikings 64-80 Loss (+4.5) Over (135.5)
Sun Nov 27 at Missouri State Bears 64-76 Loss (-8.5) Over (137.0)
Sat Nov 26 at San Jose State Spartans 67-80 Loss (-1.5) Over (139.5)
Fri Nov 25 Long Beach State Beach 70-78 Loss (-3.0) Under (155.5)
Sat Nov 19 Eastern Michigan Eagles 92-90 Loss (-4.0) Over (160.5)
Wed Nov 16 at Toledo Rockets 90-112 Loss (+13.5) Over (157.5)
Sun Nov 13 Oklahoma State Cowboys 62-91 Loss (+8.5) Over (144.0)
Fri Nov 11 Bowling Green Falcons 82-87 Loss (-7.5) Over (157.5)
Mon Nov 07 Defiance Yellow Jackets 92-27 (OFF) (OFF)
Oakland Golden Grizzlies Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons
Sat Feb 04 Cleveland State Vikings
Thu Feb 09 at Green Bay Phoenix
Sat Feb 11 at Milwaukee Panthers
Wed Feb 15 IUPUI Jaguars
Fri Feb 17 Detroit Mercy Titans
Thu Feb 23 Wright State Raiders
Sat Feb 25 Northern Kentucky Norse