Team Records
Northern Illinois Huskies

Northern Illinois Huskies Against The Spread
Overall 10-9-0
As Home Dog 1-2-0
As Home Fav 1-1-0
As Away Dog 6-4-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 11-8-0
Northern Illinois Huskies Straight Up
Overall 8-13-0
Home 3-4-0
Away 4-8-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 7-12-0
Division 5-6-0
Non Conference 1-1-0
Northern Illinois Huskies Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Ball State Cardinals 69-87 Loss (+4.5) Over (144.5)
Tue Jan 24 Kent State Golden Flashes 86-76 Won (+12.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Eastern Michigan Eagles 88-67 Won (+3.5) Over (149.5)
Tue Jan 17 at Miami (OH) Redhawks 81-77 Won (+7.0) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 14 Toledo Rockets 67-84 Loss (+12.5) Under (155.5)
Tue Jan 10 Central Michigan Chippewas 73-54 Won (+0.0) Under (134.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Buffalo Bulls 62-80 Loss (+10.5) Under (152.5)
Tue Jan 03 at Akron Zips 51-76 Loss (+13.0) Under (133.5)
Thu Dec 22 at Indiana State Sycamores 67-57 Won (+17.5) Under (154.5)
Tue Dec 20 Albany Great Danes 78-83 Loss (-4.0) Over (141.0)
Sat Dec 17 at VCU Rams 63-90 Loss (+17.5) Over (135.5)
Mon Dec 12 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 67-88 Won (+32.5) Over (154.0)
Fri Dec 02 at Idaho Vandals 47-84 Loss (-2.5) Under (144.5)
Wed Nov 30 at Eastern Illinois Panthers 90-70 Won (-4.5) Over (129.5)
Sat Nov 26 at Northern Iowa Panthers 76-83 Won (+11.5) Over (137.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Long Island University Sharks 86-61 Won (-6.5) Over (136.5)
Tue Nov 22 Sam Houston Bearkats 54-88 Loss (-10.5) Over (128.0)
Thu Nov 17 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 50-68 Loss (+13.5) Under (136.0)
Mon Nov 14 Purdue Northwest Pride 99-73 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 11 at Northwestern Wildcats 46-63 Won (+17.5) Under (145.0)
Mon Nov 07 Illinois-Springfield Prairie Stars 77-83 (OFF) (OFF)
Northern Illinois Huskies Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Jan 31 at Western Michigan Broncos
Sat Feb 04 at Bowling Green Falcons
Tue Feb 07 Ohio Bobcats
Sat Feb 11 Western Michigan Broncos
Tue Feb 14 at Ball State Cardinals
Sat Feb 18 Miami (OH) Redhawks
Tue Feb 21 at Ohio Bobcats
Sat Feb 25 at Central Michigan Chippewas
Tue Feb 28 Buffalo Bulls
Fri Mar 03 Eastern Michigan Eagles