Team Records
Northern Colorado Bears

Northern Colorado Bears Against The Spread
Overall 7-13-0
As Home Dog 0-2-0
As Home Fav 1-4-0
As Away Dog 3-6-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-8-0
Northern Colorado Bears Straight Up
Overall 7-14-0
Home 2-6-0
Away 3-8-0
Neutral Site 2-0-0
Conference 7-13-0
Division 2-9-0
Non Conference 0-1-0
Northern Colorado Bears Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 73-83 Loss (+2.0) Over (149.5)
Sat Jan 21 Idaho Vandals 73-67 Won (-5.5) Under (153.5)
Thu Jan 19 Eastern Washington Eagles 75-83 Loss (+2.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Portland State Vikings 69-67 Won (+5.0) Under (156.5)
Thu Jan 12 at Sacramento State Hornets 64-72 Loss (+4.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 07 Montana Grizzlies 74-79 Loss (-1.5) Over (146.5)
Thu Jan 05 Montana State Bobcats 56-77 Loss (+2.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Idaho State Bengals 83-90 Loss (-1.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Weber State Wildcats 72-81 Loss (+3.5) Over (141.0)
Tue Dec 20 Air Force Falcons 65-67 Loss (-2.5) Under (140.0)
Sun Dec 18 at Colorado Buffaloes 77-88 Won (+15.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Cal State Northridge Matadors 70-63 Won (-1.0) Under (143.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Colorado State Rams 88-83 Won (+15.5) Over (150.5)
Sun Nov 27 at New Mexico Lobos 74-98 Loss (+13.5) Over (154.5)
Sat Nov 26 Jacksonville State Gamecocks 86-82 Won (-3.0) Over (146.5)
Fri Nov 25 at North Dakota State Bison 80-70 Won (0) Under (155.5)
Tue Nov 22 Colorado Christian Cougars 69-70 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 19 San Jose State Spartans 69-80 Loss (-5.0) Over (140.0)
Mon Nov 14 at Baylor Bears 62-95 Loss (+28.0) Over (156.0)
Fri Nov 11 Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 80-77 Loss (-12.5) Over (147.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Houston Cougars 36-83 Loss (+23.5) Under (139.5)
Northern Colorado Bears Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Montana Grizzlies
Sat Feb 04 at Montana State Bobcats
Mon Feb 06 Weber State Wildcats
Thu Feb 09 Portland State Vikings
Sat Feb 11 Sacramento State Hornets
Thu Feb 16 at Idaho Vandals
Sat Feb 18 at Eastern Washington Eagles
Sat Feb 25 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Mon Feb 27 Idaho State Bengals