Team Records
Nebraska Cornhuskers

Nebraska Cornhuskers Against The Spread
Overall 7-14-0
As Home Dog 3-2-0
As Home Fav 2-2-0
As Away Dog 1-7-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 7-14-0
Nebraska Cornhuskers Straight Up
Overall 9-12-0
Home 6-3-0
Away 2-7-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 9-12-0
Division 3-9-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Nebraska Cornhuskers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Maryland Terrapins 63-82 Loss (+11.5) Over (131.5)
Tue Jan 24 Northwestern Wildcats 63-78 Loss (+2.5) Over (127.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Penn State Nittany Lions 65-76 Loss (+8.5) Over (134.5)
Wed Jan 18 Ohio State Buckeyes 63-60 Won (+6.0) Under (137.5)
Fri Jan 13 at Purdue Boilermakers 55-73 Loss (+15.5) Under (134.5)
Tue Jan 10 Illinois Fighting Illini 50-76 Loss (+3.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Minnesota Golden Gophers 81-79 Loss (-3.5) Over (129.5)
Tue Jan 03 at Michigan State Spartans 56-74 Loss (+7.5) Under (132.5)
Thu Dec 29 Iowa Hawkeyes 66-50 Won (+4.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Kansas State Wildcats 56-71 Loss (+4.0) Under (134.5)
Sat Dec 10 Purdue Boilermakers 62-65 Won (+7.0) Under (137.5)
Wed Dec 07 at Indiana Hoosiers 65-81 Loss (+13.5) Over (134.0)
Sun Dec 04 at Creighton Bluejays 63-53 Won (+14.5) Under (141.5)
Wed Nov 30 Boston College Eagles 88-67 Won (-5.5) Over (131.0)
Sun Nov 27 Florida State Seminoles 75-58 Won (-2.5) Under (139.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Memphis Tigers 61-73 Loss (+10.5) Under (138.5)
Thu Nov 24 Oklahoma Sooners 56-69 Loss (+6.5) Under (131.5)
Sun Nov 20 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 82-58 Won (-18.0) Under (142.5)
Thu Nov 17 at St. Johns Red Storm 50-70 Loss (+9.5) Under (159.5)
Thu Nov 10 Omaha Mavericks 75-61 Loss (-17.5) Under (149.5)
Mon Nov 07 Maine Black Bears 79-66 Loss (-21.5) Over (144.5)
Nebraska Cornhuskers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Jan 31 at Illinois Fighting Illini
Sun Feb 05 Penn State Nittany Lions
Wed Feb 08 at Michigan Wolverines
Sat Feb 11 Wisconsin Badgers
Tue Feb 14 at Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Sun Feb 19 Maryland Terrapins
Sat Feb 25 Minnesota Golden Gophers
Tue Feb 28 Michigan State Spartans
Sun Mar 05 at Iowa Hawkeyes