Team Records
NC State Wolfpack

NC State Wolfpack Against The Spread
Overall 10-10-2
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 3-6-2
As Away Dog 2-3-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 12-10-0
NC State Wolfpack Straight Up
Overall 17-5-0
Home 11-1-0
Away 3-3-0
Neutral Site 3-1-0
Conference 17-5-0
Division 8-4-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
NC State Wolfpack Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 79-77 Won (+3.5) Over (155.5)
Tue Jan 24 Notre Dame Fighting Irish 85-82 Loss (-9.0) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 21 at North Carolina Tar Heels 69-80 Loss (+6.5) Under (153.5)
Tue Jan 17 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 78-66 Won (-5.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 14 Miami Hurricanes 83-81 Loss (-3.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Virginia Tech Hokies 73-69 Won (+5.5) Under (144.5)
Wed Jan 04 Duke Blue Devils 84-60 Won (+5.0) Under (144.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Clemson Tigers 64-78 Loss (+2.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Dec 22 Louisville Cardinals 76-64 Loss (-18.0) Under (145.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Vanderbilt Commodores 70-66 Won (+5.5) Under (144.5)
Tue Dec 13 Furman Paladins 92-73 Won (-6.5) Over (155.0)
Sat Dec 10 at Miami Hurricanes 73-80 Loss (+4.5) Under (154.5)
Tue Dec 06 Coppin State Eagles 94-72 Push (-22.0) Over (159.5)
Fri Dec 02 Pittsburgh Panthers 60-68 Loss (-10.0) Under (146.5)
Tue Nov 29 William & Mary Tribe 85-64 Push (-21.0) Over (146.5)
Fri Nov 25 Butler Bulldogs 76-61 Won (+1.0) Under (145.0)
Thu Nov 24 Dayton Flyers 76-64 Won (-3.5) Over (135.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Kansas Jayhawks 74-80 Loss (-8.5) Over (153.0)
Sat Nov 19 Elon Phoenix 74-63 Loss (-25.5) Under (158.0)
Tue Nov 15 Florida International Panthers 107-74 Won (-14.5) Over (159.0)
Fri Nov 11 Campbell Fighting Camels 73-67 Loss (-14.0) Over (138.0)
Mon Nov 07 Austin Peay Governors 99-50 Won (-12.5) Over (147.5)
NC State Wolfpack Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 Florida State Seminoles
Sat Feb 04 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Tue Feb 07 at Virginia Cavaliers
Sat Feb 11 at Boston College Eagles
Tue Feb 14 at Syracuse Orange
Sun Feb 19 North Carolina Tar Heels
Wed Feb 22 Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Sat Feb 25 Clemson Tigers
Tue Feb 28 at Duke Blue Devils