Team Records
Morgan State Bears

Morgan State Bears Against The Spread
Overall 10-9-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 1-2-0
As Away Dog 6-3-0
As Away Fav 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-9-0
Morgan State Bears Straight Up
Overall 12-11-0
Home 8-1-0
Away 2-9-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 9-10-0
Division 8-4-0
Non Conference 3-1-0
Morgan State Bears Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Feb 03 Delaware State Hornets 75-65 Won (-3.5) Over (135.5)
Mon Jan 30 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks 58-72 Loss (+1.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Jan 28 at Delaware State Hornets 62-64 Loss (-4.0) Under (140.0)
Mon Jan 23 Norfolk State Spartans 77-71 Won (+5.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Howard Bison 55-88 Loss (+4.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Jan 18 Hartford Hawks 92-84 Loss (-13.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Coppin State Eagles 83-66 Won (+1.5) Under (151.5)
Mon Jan 09 South Carolina State Bulldogs 90-85 Loss (-9.5) Over (150.5)
Fri Jan 06 North Carolina Central Eagles 78-73 Won (-1.5) Over (143.5)
Wed Jan 04 Goucher Gophers 89-52 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Dec 30 at Hartford Hawks 61-54 Loss (-8.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Dec 22 at Arizona Wildcats 68-93 Won (+31.5) Over (159.5)
Sat Dec 10 at UMBC Retrievers 63-75 Loss (+8.5) Under (149.0)
Wed Dec 07 Penn State Wilkes-Barre Nittany Lions 95-48 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 03 at Bowling Green Falcons 76-86 Loss (+4.5) Over (149.0)
Tue Nov 29 VU of Lynchburg Dragons 123-59 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 23 at Loyola Marymount Lions 80-81 Won (+11.5) Over (147.5)
Sun Nov 20 Queens University Royals 64-74 Loss (+3.0) Under (148.5)
Fri Nov 18 Utah Valley Wolverines 73-72 Won (+9.5) Over (140.5)
Tue Nov 15 at Akron Zips 59-65 Won (+13.5) Under (140.0)
Sat Nov 12 at VCU Rams 54-69 Won (+19.5) Under (151.5)
Thu Nov 10 Penn State-Alleghany Nittany Lions 130-49 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at Xavier Musketeers 73-96 Won (+23.5) Over (146.0)
Morgan State Bears Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Feb 11 at North Carolina Central Eagles
Mon Feb 13 South Carolina State Bulldogs
Sat Feb 18 at Norfolk State Spartans
Mon Feb 20 Howard Bison
Sat Feb 25 Delaware State Hornets
Mon Feb 27 at Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks
Thu Mar 02 Coppin State Eagles