Team Records
Montana Grizzlies

Montana Grizzlies Against The Spread
Overall 9-13-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 3-4-0
As Away Dog 2-6-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 10-11-1
Montana Grizzlies Straight Up
Overall 11-12-0
Home 6-4-0
Away 3-8-0
Neutral Site 2-0-0
Conference 10-12-0
Division 6-7-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Montana Grizzlies Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 67-66 Loss (-7.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Jan 28 at Portland State Vikings 73-67 Won (-1.5) Push (140.0)
Thu Jan 26 at Sacramento State Hornets 48-67 Loss (+2.0) Under (126.5)
Sat Jan 21 Montana State Bobcats 64-67 Loss (+1.0) Under (134.5)
Mon Jan 16 at Eastern Washington Eagles 57-64 Loss (+4.5) Under (143.0)
Sat Jan 14 Idaho State Bengals 84-55 Won (-8.0) Over (134.5)
Thu Jan 12 Weber State Wildcats 57-59 Loss (-4.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Northern Colorado Bears 79-74 Won (+1.5) Over (146.5)
Thu Jan 05 at Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 74-75 Loss (-2.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Dec 31 Idaho Vandals 67-56 Won (-9.5) Under (141.0)
Thu Dec 29 Eastern Washington Eagles 80-87 Loss (-5.5) Over (142.0)
Tue Dec 20 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 75-85 Won (+23.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Prairie View A&M Panthers 81-76 Loss (-6.5) Over (131.0)
Sat Dec 10 at North Dakota State Bison 82-75 Won (-1.5) Over (138.5)
Tue Dec 06 South Dakota State Jackrabbits 81-56 Won (+1.0) Under (138.5)
Tue Nov 29 at Southern Miss Golden Eagles 54-64 Loss (+9.0) Under (128.5)
Sun Nov 27 at Air Force Falcons 56-59 Loss (+2.0) Under (123.0)
Tue Nov 22 Montana State-Northern Lights 63-51 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 19 Troy Trojans 62-73 Loss (-2.0) Over (133.0)
Fri Nov 18 Merrimack Warriors 62-51 Won (-10.0) Under (129.5)
Thu Nov 17 St. Thomas - Minnesota Tommies 78-59 Won (-5.0) Under (138.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Xavier Musketeers 64-86 Loss (+17.5) Over (144.5)
Tue Nov 08 at Duquesne Dukes 63-91 Loss (+3.5) Over (135.5)
Montana Grizzlies Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 Northern Colorado Bears MONT -7.0
Thu Feb 09 at Idaho State Bengals
Sat Feb 11 at Weber State Wildcats
Sat Feb 18 at Montana State Bobcats
Thu Feb 23 Portland State Vikings
Sat Feb 25 Sacramento State Hornets
Mon Feb 27 at Idaho Vandals