Team Records
Miami Hurricanes

Miami Hurricanes Against The Spread
Overall 13-9-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 5-6-0
As Away Dog 2-0-0
As Away Fav 4-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 9-12-1
Miami Hurricanes Straight Up
Overall 17-5-0
Home 12-0-0
Away 4-4-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 17-5-0
Division 9-4-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Miami Hurricanes Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Tue Jan 31 Virginia Tech Hokies 92-83 Won (-3.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 28 at Pittsburgh Panthers 68-71 Loss (-1.5) Under (147.5)
Tue Jan 24 at Florida State Seminoles 86-63 Won (-3.5) Push (149.0)
Sat Jan 21 at Duke Blue Devils 66-68 Won (+6.0) Under (148.5)
Mon Jan 16 Syracuse Orange 82-78 Loss (-7.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 14 at NC State Wolfpack 81-83 Won (+3.5) Over (152.5)
Wed Jan 11 Boston College Eagles 88-72 Won (-10.5) Over (140.5)
Wed Jan 04 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 70-76 Loss (-6.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 76-65 Won (-2.5) Under (143.5)
Tue Dec 20 Virginia Cavaliers 66-64 Won (+3.5) Under (131.0)
Sat Dec 17 St. Francis (PA) Red Flash 91-76 Loss (-25.0) Over (148.0)
Sat Dec 10 NC State Wolfpack 80-73 Won (-4.5) Under (154.5)
Wed Dec 07 Cornell Big Red 107-105 Loss (-14.5) Over (154.0)
Sun Dec 04 at Louisville Cardinals 80-53 Won (-11.5) Under (135.5)
Wed Nov 30 Rutgers Scarlet Knights 68-61 Won (-3.0) Under (136.0)
Sun Nov 27 at UCF Knights 66-64 Won (-1.5) Under (136.0)
Wed Nov 23 St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 79-56 Loss (-24.5) Under (142.5)
Sun Nov 20 at Maryland Terrapins 70-88 Loss (-1.0) Over (143.0)
Sat Nov 19 at Providence Friars 74-64 Won (+2.5) Under (141.5)
Tue Nov 15 Florida A&M Rattlers 87-61 Loss (-32.5) Over (131.5)
Fri Nov 11 UNC Greensboro Spartans 79-65 Won (-10.0) Over (134.0)
Mon Nov 07 Lafayette Leopards 67-54 Loss (-26.5) Under (142.5)
Miami Hurricanes Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Dec 28 Vermont Catamounts
Sat Feb 04 at Clemson Tigers CLEM -1.0
Mon Feb 06 Duke Blue Devils
Sat Feb 11 Louisville Cardinals
Mon Feb 13 at North Carolina Tar Heels
Sat Feb 18 Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Tue Feb 21 at Virginia Tech Hokies
Sat Feb 25 Florida State Seminoles
Sat Mar 04 Pittsburgh Panthers