Team Records
Miami (OH) Redhawks

Miami (OH) Redhawks Against The Spread
Overall 8-11-1
As Home Dog 3-3-0
As Home Fav 2-3-0
As Away Dog 3-4-1
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-8-1
Miami (OH) Redhawks Straight Up
Overall 6-16-0
Home 5-8-0
Away 1-7-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 5-16-0
Division 3-10-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Miami (OH) Redhawks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 at Ohio Bobcats 68-78 Push (+10.0) Under (151.5)
Tue Jan 31 Toledo Rockets 78-81 Won (+10.0) Push (159.0)
Sat Jan 28 Eastern Michigan Eagles 69-74 Loss (-6.5) Under (153.5)
Tue Jan 24 at Akron Zips 68-73 Won (+14.0) Over (138.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Bowling Green Falcons 73-83 Loss (+3.5) Over (155.5)
Tue Jan 17 Northern Illinois Huskies 77-81 Loss (-7.0) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Ball State Cardinals 61-75 Loss (+10.5) Under (147.5)
Tue Jan 10 Buffalo Bulls 91-80 Won (+3.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Jan 07 Kent State Golden Flashes 66-69 Won (+11.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Jan 03 at Central Michigan Chippewas 56-68 Loss (+2.5) Under (146.0)
Thu Dec 22 Wright State Raiders 80-88 Loss (+2.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Bellarmine Knights 71-67 Won (+7.5) Over (136.0)
Wed Dec 14 at Cincinnati Bearcats 76-103 Loss (+15.5) Over (148.0)
Sun Dec 11 Calumet College Crimson Wave 85-49 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 03 Indiana State Sycamores 61-88 Loss (+6.5) Under (154.5)
Tue Nov 29 Jackson State Tigers 95-78 Won (-5.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Nov 26 Little Rock Trojans 80-67 Won (-3.5) Under (150.0)
Sun Nov 20 at Indiana Hoosiers 56-86 Loss (+27.5) Under (148.5)
Thu Nov 17 Marshall Thundering Herd 69-95 Loss (+5.5) Over (156.5)
Mon Nov 14 at Georgia Bulldogs 70-77 Won (+12.5) Over (140.0)
Sat Nov 12 Goshen College Maple Leafs 87-44 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 Evansville Purple Aces 74-78 Loss (-6.0) Over (133.5)
Miami (OH) Redhawks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Feb 07 Western Michigan Broncos
Sat Feb 11 Central Michigan Chippewas
Tue Feb 14 at Toledo Rockets
Sat Feb 18 at Northern Illinois Huskies
Tue Feb 21 Bowling Green Falcons
Sat Feb 25 Ohio Bobcats
Tue Feb 28 at Western Michigan Broncos
Fri Mar 03 at Buffalo Bulls