Team Records
Merrimack Warriors

Merrimack Warriors Against The Spread
Overall 8-13-0
As Home Dog 0-2-0
As Home Fav 1-4-0
As Away Dog 6-5-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 4-17-0
Merrimack Warriors Straight Up
Overall 7-16-0
Home 3-6-0
Away 4-8-0
Neutral Site 0-2-0
Conference 5-16-0
Division 5-5-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Merrimack Warriors Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 71-78 Loss (-2.0) Over (134.5)
Thu Jan 26 at Central Connecticut Blue Devils 64-61 Won (+1.5) Over (119.5)
Sun Jan 22 at St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 63-55 Won (-3.0) Under (122.0)
Mon Jan 16 Wagner Seahawks 57-62 Loss (-2.5) Over (116.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Stonehill Skyhawks 59-47 Won (+3.5) Under (124.5)
Sat Jan 07 St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 65-53 Won (-4.5) Under (121.0)
Thu Jan 05 Sacred Heart Pioneers 55-59 Loss (-3.0) Under (131.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Wagner Seahawks 58-48 Won (+5.5) Under (121.0)
Thu Dec 29 at Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 63-71 Loss (+2.0) Under (135.5)
Sun Dec 18 at Bucknell Bison 55-61 Won (+7.5) Under (130.5)
Sun Dec 11 Maine Black Bears 47-50 Loss (-2.0) Under (128.5)
Fri Dec 09 New England Noreasters 82-23 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Dec 07 at San Francisco Dons 51-69 Won (+19.5) Under (138.0)
Sun Dec 04 Vermont Catamounts 43-66 Loss (+7.5) Under (127.0)
Fri Dec 02 Boston University Terriers 54-68 Loss (+3.5) Under (127.0)
Wed Nov 30 at UMass Lowell River Hawks 51-77 Loss (+14.0) Under (131.0)
Sat Nov 26 at Bradley Braves 41-83 Loss (+12.5) Under (126.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Providence Friars 57-71 Won (+20.0) Under (132.0)
Sat Nov 19 St. Thomas - Minnesota Tommies 61-72 Loss (+5.0) Under (133.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Montana Grizzlies 51-62 Loss (+10.0) Under (129.5)
Thu Nov 17 at Troy Trojans 54-73 Loss (+6.5) Under (131.5)
Thu Nov 10 Clark (MA) Cougars 64-48 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at St. Johns Red Storm 72-97 Loss (+20.5) Over (139.5)
Merrimack Warriors Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 Long Island University Sharks
Sat Feb 04 St. Francis (PA) Red Flash
Thu Feb 09 Stonehill Skyhawks
Sat Feb 11 at St. Francis (PA) Red Flash
Thu Feb 16 at Hartford Hawks
Sat Feb 18 at Sacred Heart Pioneers
Thu Feb 23 Central Connecticut Blue Devils
Sat Feb 25 at Long Island University Sharks