Team Records
Maryland Terrapins

Maryland Terrapins Against The Spread
Overall 13-7-1
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 8-3-1
As Away Dog 1-4-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 7-14-0
Maryland Terrapins Straight Up
Overall 14-7-0
Home 11-1-0
Away 1-5-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 14-7-0
Division 7-5-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Maryland Terrapins Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Nebraska Cornhuskers 82-63 Won (-11.5) Over (131.5)
Wed Jan 25 Wisconsin Badgers 73-55 Won (-5.0) Over (124.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Purdue Boilermakers 55-58 Won (+8.5) Under (132.0)
Thu Jan 19 Michigan Wolverines 64-58 Won (-2.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Iowa Hawkeyes 67-81 Loss (+5.5) Under (151.5)
Sun Jan 08 Ohio State Buckeyes 80-73 Won (-1.5) Over (136.5)
Thu Jan 05 at Rutgers Scarlet Knights 50-64 Loss (+5.5) Under (130.5)
Sun Jan 01 at Michigan Wolverines 46-81 Loss (+1.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Dec 29 UMBC Retrievers 80-64 Loss (-17.5) Under (145.5)
Thu Dec 22 Saint Peters Peacocks 75-45 Won (-22.5) Under (132.5)
Wed Dec 14 UCLA Bruins 60-87 Loss (-2.0) Over (141.5)
Sun Dec 11 Tennessee Volunteers 53-56 Won (+5.5) Under (134.5)
Tue Dec 06 at Wisconsin Badgers 59-64 Loss (+2.0) Under (131.0)
Fri Dec 02 Illinois Fighting Illini 71-66 Won (-1.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Nov 29 at Louisville Cardinals 79-54 Won (-13.5) Under (135.5)
Fri Nov 25 Coppin State Eagles 95-79 Loss (-24.0) Over (145.5)
Sun Nov 20 Miami Hurricanes 88-70 Won (+1.0) Over (143.0)
Sat Nov 19 Saint Louis Billikens 95-67 Won (-2.5) Over (143.5)
Tue Nov 15 Binghamton Bearcats 76-52 Won (-20.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Nov 10 Western Carolina Catamounts 71-51 Push (-20.0) Under (143.0)
Mon Nov 07 Niagara Purple Eagles 71-49 Won (-17.0) Under (136.5)
Maryland Terrapins Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Jan 31 Indiana Hoosiers
Sat Feb 04 at Minnesota Golden Gophers
Tue Feb 07 at Michigan State Spartans
Sat Feb 11 Penn State Nittany Lions
Thu Feb 16 Purdue Boilermakers
Sun Feb 19 at Nebraska Cornhuskers
Wed Feb 22 Minnesota Golden Gophers
Sun Feb 26 Northwestern Wildcats
Wed Mar 01 at Ohio State Buckeyes
Sun Mar 05 at Penn State Nittany Lions