Team Records
Marshall Thundering Herd

Marshall Thundering Herd Against The Spread
Overall 14-8-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 10-4-0
As Away Dog 1-0-0
As Away Fav 3-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-11-0
Marshall Thundering Herd Straight Up
Overall 17-5-0
Home 12-2-0
Away 5-3-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 17-4-0
Division 8-3-0
Non Conference 0-1-0
Marshall Thundering Herd Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Georgia State Panthers 103-65 Won (-12.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Jan 26 UL Monroe Warhawks 82-86 Loss (-16.0) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Arkansas State Red Wolves 87-78 Loss (-11.0) Over (144.0)
Thu Jan 19 at Texas State Bobcats 81-73 Won (-5.5) Over (139.0)
Sat Jan 14 Old Dominion Monarchs 73-65 Loss (-9.5) Under (145.5)
Thu Jan 12 Southern Miss Golden Eagles 89-67 Won (-8.0) Over (147.5)
Sat Jan 07 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 81-66 Won (-12.5) Under (153.0)
Thu Jan 05 at Georgia Southern Eagles 76-81 Loss (-7.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Dec 31 James Madison Dukes 66-72 Loss (-4.5) Under (160.5)
Thu Dec 29 Appalachian State Mountaineers 79-53 Won (-9.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Dec 17 Toledo Rockets 100-85 Won (-3.0) Over (165.5)
Tue Dec 13 at UNC Greensboro Spartans 67-75 Loss (-2.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Robert Morris Colonials 69-60 Won (-8.0) Under (147.0)
Thu Dec 08 at Duquesne Dukes 82-71 Won (+2.0) Over (151.5)
Sat Dec 03 Ohio Bobcats 83-69 Won (-8.5) Over (151.0)
Wed Nov 30 Akron Zips 68-57 Won (-4.0) Under (144.0)
Sat Nov 26 Morehead State Eagles 83-59 Won (-11.0) Under (150.0)
Mon Nov 21 Chicago State Cougars 82-70 Loss (-21.0) Under (155.5)
Sat Nov 19 Coppin State Eagles 86-67 Won (-11.5) Under (168.0)
Thu Nov 17 at Miami (OH) Redhawks 95-69 Won (-5.5) Over (156.5)
Mon Nov 14 Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 91-65 Won (-17.0) Over (155.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Queens University Royals 82-83 Loss (-4.5) Under (167.5)
Marshall Thundering Herd Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Appalachian State Mountaineers
Sat Feb 04 at Louisiana Ragin Cajuns
Thu Feb 09 at Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Sat Feb 11 at Georgia State Panthers
Thu Feb 16 Georgia Southern Eagles
Sat Feb 18 Troy Trojans
Wed Feb 22 at James Madison Dukes
Fri Feb 24 at Old Dominion Monarchs