Team Records
Long Beach State Beach

Long Beach State Beach Against The Spread
Overall 8-11-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 2-5-0
As Away Dog 2-3-0
As Away Fav 2-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 9-10-0
Long Beach State Beach Straight Up
Overall 12-9-0
Home 6-3-0
Away 4-5-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 11-9-0
Division 8-3-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Long Beach State Beach Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 UC Davis Aggies 75-72 Loss (-3.5) Under (155.5)
Thu Jan 26 at Cal Poly Mustangs 70-52 Won (-4.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Jan 21 at UC San Diego Tritons 112-110 Loss (-4.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Jan 19 Cal State Fullerton Titans 72-67 Won (-4.5) Under (145.5)
Wed Jan 11 Cal Poly Mustangs 77-58 Won (-8.5) Under (138.5)
Fri Jan 06 at UC Irvine Anteaters 70-87 Loss (+7.5) Over (152.5)
Thu Jan 05 at Cal State Northridge Matadors 84-74 Won (-6.0) Over (144.5)
Sat Dec 31 UC Riverside Highlanders 72-73 Loss (-2.5) Under (147.0)
Thu Dec 29 UC San Diego Tritons 83-85 Loss (-9.5) Over (143.5)
Wed Dec 21 Idaho Vandals 82-75 Loss (-11.0) Over (155.0)
Mon Dec 19 Life Pacific Warriors 97-52 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Dec 14 at USC Trojans 78-88 Won (+12.0) Over (146.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Sacramento State Hornets 74-76 Loss (-2.0) Over (141.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Utah Valley Wolverines 78-88 Loss (+3.0) Over (145.5)
Sun Nov 27 at Vermont Catamounts 78-58 Won (+1.0) Under (137.5)
Sat Nov 26 at North Texas Mean Green 47-68 Loss (-7.0) Under (126.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Oakland Golden Grizzlies 78-70 Won (+3.0) Under (155.5)
Sat Nov 19 University of Saint Katherine Firebirds 84-55 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 13 Montana State Bobcats 57-70 Loss (-3.5) Under (149.5)
Fri Nov 11 at UCLA Bruins 69-93 Loss (+19.5) Over (144.5)
Mon Nov 07 at California Baptist Lancers 79-64 Won (+4.5) Under (148.0)
Long Beach State Beach Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Cal State Fullerton Titans
Sat Feb 04 UC Irvine Anteaters
Thu Feb 09 UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
Sat Feb 11 at Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
Wed Feb 15 at UC Riverside Highlanders
Sat Feb 18 Hawaii Rainbow Warriors
Thu Feb 23 at UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
Sat Feb 25 Cal State Northridge Matadors
Thu Mar 02 Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
Sat Mar 04 at UC Davis Aggies