Team Records
Kentucky Wildcats

Kentucky Wildcats Against The Spread
Overall 9-12-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 6-7-0
As Away Dog 1-2-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 12-9-0
Kentucky Wildcats Straight Up
Overall 14-7-0
Home 11-2-0
Away 2-3-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 14-7-0
Division 7-5-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Kentucky Wildcats Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Kansas Jayhawks 68-77 Loss (-2.5) Over (140.5)
Tue Jan 24 at Vanderbilt Commodores 69-53 Won (-5.5) Under (142.0)
Sat Jan 21 Texas A&M Aggies 76-67 Won (-5.5) Over (134.5)
Tue Jan 17 Georgia Bulldogs 85-71 Won (-10.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Tennessee Volunteers 63-56 Won (+10.5) Under (131.5)
Tue Jan 10 South Carolina Gamecocks 68-71 Loss (-19.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Alabama Crimson Tide 52-78 Loss (+5.5) Under (147.5)
Tue Jan 03 LSU Tigers 74-71 Loss (-10.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Dec 31 Louisville Cardinals 86-63 Loss (-23.5) Over (137.5)
Wed Dec 28 at Missouri Tigers 75-89 Loss (-3.0) Over (148.5)
Wed Dec 21 Florida A&M Rattlers 88-68 Loss (-37.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Dec 17 UCLA Bruins 53-63 Loss (+2.0) Under (142.5)
Sat Dec 10 Yale Bulldogs 69-59 Loss (-17.0) Under (137.5)
Sun Dec 04 Michigan Wolverines 73-69 Won (+8.5) Under (145.0)
Tue Nov 29 Bellarmine Knights 60-41 Loss (-25.5) Under (138.0)
Wed Nov 23 North Florida Ospreys 96-56 Won (-27.5) Under (153.0)
Sun Nov 20 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 72-88 Loss (+4.0) Over (155.5)
Thu Nov 17 South Carolina State Bulldogs 106-63 Won (-40.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Nov 15 at Michigan State Spartans 77-86 Loss (-7.0) Over (141.5)
Fri Nov 11 Duquesne Dukes 77-52 Won (-19.0) Under (147.5)
Mon Nov 07 Howard Bison 95-63 Won (-25.0) Over (148.5)
Kentucky Wildcats Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Jan 31 at Ole Miss Rebels
Sat Feb 04 Florida Gators
Tue Feb 07 Arkansas Razorbacks
Sat Feb 11 at Georgia Bulldogs
Wed Feb 15 at Mississippi State Bulldogs
Sat Feb 18 Tennessee Volunteers
Wed Feb 22 at Florida Gators
Sat Feb 25 Auburn Tigers
Wed Mar 01 Vanderbilt Commodores
Sat Mar 04 at Arkansas Razorbacks