Team Records
Kent State Golden Flashes

Kent State Golden Flashes Against The Spread
Overall 13-5-1
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 6-2-0
As Away Dog 4-0-0
As Away Fav 2-3-1
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 5-14-0
Kent State Golden Flashes Straight Up
Overall 16-4-0
Home 9-0-0
Away 6-4-0
Neutral Site 1-0-0
Conference 15-4-0
Division 9-1-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Kent State Golden Flashes Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Jan 27 Buffalo Bulls 74-68 Loss (-10.5) Under (150.5)
Tue Jan 24 at Northern Illinois Huskies 76-86 Loss (-12.5) Over (137.5)
Fri Jan 20 Ball State Cardinals 86-65 Won (-8.0) Over (139.5)
Tue Jan 17 at Eastern Michigan Eagles 77-63 Push (-14.0) Under (148.0)
Fri Jan 13 at Ohio Bobcats 70-65 Won (-4.5) Under (142.5)
Tue Jan 10 Toledo Rockets 75-63 Won (-4.0) Under (153.0)
Sat Jan 07 at Miami (OH) Redhawks 69-66 Loss (-11.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Jan 03 Western Michigan Broncos 80-72 Loss (-18.5) Over (135.5)
Wed Dec 21 New Mexico State Aggies 73-63 Won (+4.0) Under (144.5)
Wed Dec 21 at UTEP Miners 47-46 Loss (-6.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Cleveland State Vikings 67-58 Won (-8.5) Under (134.5)
Mon Dec 05 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 66-73 Won (+15.5) Under (152.5)
Fri Dec 02 South Dakota State Jackrabbits 83-68 Won (-7.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Nov 26 at Houston Cougars 44-49 Won (+19.5) Under (134.0)
Wed Nov 23 at Charleston Cougars 72-74 Won (+2.5) Under (160.0)
Sat Nov 19 Chicago State Cougars 88-59 Won (-20.5) Under (148.0)
Wed Nov 16 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 94-68 Won (-20.0) Over (140.5)
Mon Nov 14 Portland Pilots 77-65 Won (-5.5) Under (152.5)
Thu Nov 10 Baldwin-Wallace College Yellow Jackets 76-55 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at Northern Kentucky Norse 79-57 Won (+1.5) Under (137.5)
Kent State Golden Flashes Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Jan 31 Central Michigan Chippewas
Fri Feb 03 at Akron Zips
Tue Feb 07 Bowling Green Falcons
Fri Feb 10 at Buffalo Bulls
Tue Feb 14 at Western Michigan Broncos
Sat Feb 18 Eastern Michigan Eagles
Tue Feb 21 at Ball State Cardinals
Sat Feb 25 at Bowling Green Falcons
Tue Feb 28 Ohio Bobcats
Fri Mar 03 Akron Zips