Team Records
Kennesaw State Owls

Kennesaw State Owls Against The Spread
Overall 14-4-1
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 6-1-0
As Away Dog 6-2-0
As Away Fav 1-0-1
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 12-7-0
Kennesaw State Owls Straight Up
Overall 16-6-0
Home 10-0-0
Away 5-5-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 14-6-0
Division 10-2-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Kennesaw State Owls Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Jan 27 Lipscomb Bisons 85-72 Won (-4.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Jan 26 Austin Peay Governors 84-57 Won (-10.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 65-63 Won (+3.5) Under (140.0)
Thu Jan 19 at Stetson Hatters 82-81 Push (-1.0) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 14 North Florida Ospreys 86-72 Won (-7.5) Over (148.5)
Thu Jan 12 Jacksonville Dolphins 81-68 Won (-3.5) Over (127.5)
Thu Jan 05 at North Florida Ospreys 86-89 Loss (+1.5) Over (147.5)
Mon Jan 02 Eastern Kentucky Colonels 79-75 Loss (-6.0) Over (145.5)
Sat Dec 31 Central Arkansas Bears 82-66 Won (-10.0) Under (149.0)
Fri Dec 23 at Indiana Hoosiers 55-69 Won (+17.0) Under (141.5)
Tue Dec 20 South Carolina Upstate Spartans 65-56 Won (-7.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Dec 17 Georgia College Bobcats 79-55 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Dec 12 at San Diego State Aztecs 54-88 Loss (+19.5) Over (137.0)
Mon Dec 05 at Charleston Southern Buccaneers 76-65 Won (-5.5) Over (139.5)
Fri Dec 02 at Mercer Bears 66-63 Won (+3.5) Under (139.0)
Sat Nov 26 at VCU Rams 61-64 Won (+12.0) Under (132.5)
Sun Nov 20 at Campbell Fighting Camels 61-85 Loss (-1.0) Over (130.5)
Sat Nov 19 at Appalachian State Mountaineers 71-67 Won (+3.0) Over (134.5)
Fri Nov 18 SE Louisiana Lions 72-68 Won (+8.0) Under (146.5)
Mon Nov 14 Brewton-Parker Wildcats 95-36 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 11 at Florida Gators 78-88 Won (+20.5) Over (142.5)
Mon Nov 07 LaGrange College Panthers 99-56 (OFF) (OFF)
Kennesaw State Owls Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Bellarmine Knights
Sat Feb 04 at Eastern Kentucky Colonels
Thu Feb 09 at Jacksonville State Gamecocks
Sat Feb 11 Jacksonville State Gamecocks
Thu Feb 16 Liberty Flames
Sat Feb 18 Queens University Royals
Wed Feb 22 at North Alabama Lions
Fri Feb 24 at Central Arkansas Bears