Team Records
Kansas State Wildcats

Kansas State Wildcats Against The Spread
Overall 16-5-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 8-3-0
As Away Dog 3-2-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 3-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-9-0
Kansas State Wildcats Straight Up
Overall 18-3-0
Home 12-0-0
Away 3-3-0
Neutral Site 3-0-0
Conference 18-3-0
Division 9-2-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Kansas State Wildcats Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Florida Gators 64-50 Won (-4.5) Under (138.5)
Tue Jan 24 at Iowa State Cyclones 76-80 Won (+5.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Jan 21 Texas Tech Red Raiders 68-58 Won (-3.5) Under (143.5)
Tue Jan 17 Kansas Jayhawks 83-82 Won (+1.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Jan 14 at TCU Horned Frogs 68-82 Loss (+4.5) Over (148.5)
Tue Jan 10 Oklahoma State Cowboys 65-57 Won (-5.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Baylor Bears 97-95 Won (+7.0) Over (146.5)
Tue Jan 03 at Texas Longhorns 116-103 Won (+8.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Dec 31 West Virginia Mountaineers 82-76 Won (-1.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Dec 21 Radford Highlanders 73-65 Loss (-16.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Dec 17 Nebraska Cornhuskers 71-56 Won (-4.0) Under (134.5)
Sun Dec 11 Incarnate Word Cardinals 98-50 Won (-26.5) Over (132.5)
Tue Dec 06 Abilene Christian Wildcats 81-64 Won (-13.0) Over (137.5)
Sat Dec 03 Wichita State Shockers 55-50 Loss (-7.5) Under (130.5)
Wed Nov 30 at Butler Bulldogs 64-76 Loss (+2.5) Over (132.5)
Wed Nov 23 LSU Tigers 61-59 Won (-1.5) Under (136.5)
Tue Nov 22 Nevada Wolf Pack 96-87 Won (-5.0) Over (139.0)
Mon Nov 21 Rhode Island Rams 77-57 Won (-11.5) Under (134.5)
Thu Nov 17 Kansas City Roos 69-53 Loss (-19.5) Under (137.5)
Fri Nov 11 at California Golden Bears 63-54 Won (-6.5) Under (135.0)
Mon Nov 07 UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 93-59 Won (-18.5) Over (148.5)
Kansas State Wildcats Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Jan 31 at Kansas Jayhawks
Sat Feb 04 Texas Longhorns
Tue Feb 07 TCU Horned Frogs
Sat Feb 11 at Texas Tech Red Raiders
Tue Feb 14 at Oklahoma Sooners
Sat Feb 18 Iowa State Cyclones
Tue Feb 21 Baylor Bears
Sat Feb 25 at Oklahoma State Cowboys
Wed Mar 01 Oklahoma Sooners
Sat Mar 04 at West Virginia Mountaineers