Team Records
Iowa Hawkeyes

Iowa Hawkeyes Against The Spread
Overall 13-8-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 10-2-0
As Away Dog 2-2-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 11-10-0
Iowa Hawkeyes Straight Up
Overall 13-8-0
Home 10-2-0
Away 2-4-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 13-8-0
Division 6-6-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Iowa Hawkeyes Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Jan 29 Rutgers Scarlet Knights 93-82 Won (-3.5) Over (140.0)
Thu Jan 26 at Michigan State Spartans 61-63 Won (+2.5) Under (145.5)
Fri Jan 20 at Ohio State Buckeyes 77-93 Loss (+3.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Jan 14 Maryland Terrapins 81-67 Won (-5.5) Under (151.5)
Thu Jan 12 Michigan Wolverines 93-84 Won (-5.5) Over (156.5)
Sun Jan 08 at Rutgers Scarlet Knights 76-65 Won (+5.5) Over (140.5)
Thu Jan 05 Indiana Hoosiers 91-89 Won (-1.5) Over (152.5)
Sun Jan 01 at Penn State Nittany Lions 79-83 Loss (+2.5) Over (145.0)
Thu Dec 29 at Nebraska Cornhuskers 50-66 Loss (-4.5) Under (150.5)
Wed Dec 21 Eastern Illinois Panthers 83-92 Loss (-31.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Dec 17 Southeast Missouri State Redhawks 106-75 Won (-22.0) Over (154.0)
Sun Dec 11 Wisconsin Badgers 75-78 Loss (-4.0) Over (133.5)
Thu Dec 08 Iowa State Cyclones 75-56 Won (-3.5) Under (137.5)
Tue Dec 06 at Duke Blue Devils 62-74 Loss (+1.0) Under (148.5)
Tue Nov 29 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 81-65 Won (-15.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Nov 26 at TCU Horned Frogs 66-79 Loss (-7.0) Under (147.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Clemson Tigers 74-71 Loss (-8.5) Under (149.0)
Mon Nov 21 Omaha Mavericks 100-64 Won (-29.5) Over (159.0)
Wed Nov 16 at Seton Hall Pirates 83-67 Won (-1.0) Under (151.5)
Fri Nov 11 North Carolina A&T Aggies 112-71 Won (-24.5) Over (155.5)
Mon Nov 07 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 89-58 Won (-28.5) Under (151.5)
Iowa Hawkeyes Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Jan 18 Northwestern Wildcats IOWA -5.5
Tue Jan 31 Northwestern Wildcats IOWA -4.5
Sat Feb 04 Illinois Fighting Illini
Thu Feb 09 at Purdue Boilermakers
Sun Feb 12 at Minnesota Golden Gophers
Thu Feb 16 Ohio State Buckeyes
Sun Feb 19 at Northwestern Wildcats
Wed Feb 22 at Wisconsin Badgers
Sat Feb 25 Michigan State Spartans
Tue Feb 28 at Indiana Hoosiers
Sun Mar 05 Nebraska Cornhuskers