Team Records
Hartford Hawks

Hartford Hawks Against The Spread
Overall 7-12-0
As Home Dog 4-4-0
As Home Fav 0-0-0
As Away Dog 3-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 7-12-0
Hartford Hawks Straight Up
Overall 5-17-0
Home 5-6-0
Away 0-9-0
Neutral Site 0-2-0
Conference 2-17-0
Division 1-8-0
Non Conference 3-0-0
Hartford Hawks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Wed Jan 25 Stonehill Skyhawks 73-56 Won (+8.0) Under (132.5)
Mon Jan 23 Pennsylvania Quakers 52-76 Loss (+15.5) Under (140.5)
Wed Jan 18 at Morgan State Bears 84-92 Won (+13.5) Over (136.5)
Mon Jan 16 at UMBC Retrievers 62-87 Loss (+17.5) Over (142.5)
Tue Jan 10 at St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 73-78 Won (+8.5) Over (129.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Sacred Heart Pioneers 71-78 Won (+12.5) Over (137.5)
Fri Dec 30 Morgan State Bears 54-61 Won (+8.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Dec 22 at San Francisco Dons 53-85 Loss (+26.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Dec 17 St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 51-67 Loss (+6.0) Under (129.5)
Tue Dec 13 Saint Peters Peacocks 57-58 Won (+8.5) Under (126.5)
Tue Dec 06 at St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 50-68 Loss (+7.5) Under (135.0)
Sun Dec 04 Brown Bears 51-65 Loss (+11.0) Under (133.5)
Wed Nov 30 Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 74-66 Won (+8.0) Under (148.0)
Sun Nov 27 at Colgate Raiders 58-92 Loss (+21.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Nov 26 at Delaware Blue Hens 50-78 Loss (-16.5) Under (142.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Pennsylvania Quakers 55-75 Loss (+19.0) Under (143.5)
Tue Nov 22 FDU-Florham Devils 82-45 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 19 Houghton College Highlanders 98-32 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Nov 17 at Boston University Terriers 66-102 Loss (+15.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Nov 12 at St. Francis (PA) Red Flash 53-77 Loss (+9.5) Under (140.0)
Thu Nov 10 NVU-Lyndon Hornets 85-43 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Nov 08 Sacred Heart Pioneers 70-77 Loss (+6.5) Over (141.5)
Hartford Hawks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Feb 04 Chicago State Cougars
Mon Feb 06 UMass Lowell River Hawks
Wed Feb 08 Central Connecticut Blue Devils
Mon Feb 13 at South Alabama Jaguars
Thu Feb 16 Merrimack Warriors
Sun Feb 19 at Chicago State Cougars