Team Records
Grand Canyon Lopes

Grand Canyon Lopes Against The Spread
Overall 6-14-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 4-6-0
As Away Dog 2-2-0
As Away Fav 0-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 15-5-0
Grand Canyon Lopes Straight Up
Overall 14-8-0
Home 10-2-0
Away 3-4-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 12-8-0
Division 7-4-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Grand Canyon Lopes Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Tarleton Texans 62-81 Loss (-2.5) Over (133.5)
Thu Jan 26 at Abilene Christian Wildcats 75-73 Loss (-2.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Jan 21 Utah Valley Wolverines 74-76 Loss (-2.0) Over (138.5)
Wed Jan 18 Utah Tech Trailblazers 89-85 Loss (-12.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Jan 14 at California Baptist Lancers 74-79 Loss (-1.0) Over (128.5)
Thu Jan 12 UT Arlington Mavericks 80-48 Won (-11.0) Over (126.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 68-73 Loss (+2.5) Over (134.5)
Thu Jan 05 at Sam Houston Bearkats 72-68 Won (+3.5) Over (127.0)
Thu Dec 29 California Baptist Lancers 73-59 Won (-6.0) Over (127.0)
Tue Dec 20 Idaho State Bengals 68-66 Loss (-15.0) Over (128.5)
Sat Dec 17 Pepperdine Waves 83-73 Won (-5.5) Over (136.0)
Sat Dec 10 North Texas Mean Green 58-60 Loss (-3.5) Over (114.0)
Wed Dec 07 Loyola Marymount Lions 65-69 Loss (-4.0) Over (132.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Wyoming Cowboys 66-58 Won (+4.0) Under (126.5)
Tue Nov 29 Alcorn State Braves 80-72 Loss (-14.0) Over (125.5)
Sat Nov 26 Benedictine (AZ) Redhawks 110-53 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Nov 22 Northern Iowa Panthers 69-67 Loss (-4.0) Over (126.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Wichita State Shockers 43-55 Loss (+1.5) Under (125.0)
Fri Nov 18 Grambling Tigers 81-48 Won (-13.5) Under (136.0)
Sat Nov 12 at Nevada Wolf Pack 46-59 Loss (+1.5) Under (138.0)
Wed Nov 09 San Diego Christian Hawks 101-50 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 Montana State Bobcats 60-54 Loss (-6.5) Under (140.5)
Grand Canyon Lopes Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Nov 26 Pepperdine Waves GCU -6.5
Sat Dec 17 Embry-Riddle (AZ) Eagles
Sat Feb 04 Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Thu Feb 09 New Mexico State Aggies
Sat Feb 11 at Seattle U Redhawks
Wed Feb 15 UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros
Fri Feb 17 Abilene Christian Wildcats
Wed Feb 22 at New Mexico State Aggies
Fri Feb 24 Seattle U Redhawks
Wed Mar 01 at Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Fri Mar 03 at Utah Tech Trailblazers